Series 24 Episode 1: Dorset

Kirstie and Phil scour the south coast looking for family homes for David and Claire Wainwright and new parents Matt and Jodie Annen

We catch up with Linda and Laura in Bristol and Ranald and Marjorie who upsized in Glasgow

First shown: Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 46 mins

Series 38 Episode 5: Bristol and Glasgow Revisit 2022

Chris and Laura want out of their Bristol rental, while Bob and Lara keep getting outbid

First shown: Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 4: South Wales

Julia wants the rural idyl, while Priti and Shakti want to keep their links to London

First shown: Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 3: Hertfordshire

Kirstie helps Robyn and Alice find a classic 'Corrie' redbrick

First shown: Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 2: Manchester

Ellen wants to live in vibrant Margate, while Sophie and Matt fancy a Broadstairs abode

First shown: Wed 16 Nov 2022 | 48 mins

Series 38 Episode 1: Kent

Did Robin and Colin find an architectural gem, and were Lia and Andrew freed from renting?

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 9: Sussex and South East London Revisit

Did Sarah and Ian solve their size vs location dilemma and settle in beloved Balham?

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 8: North and Southwest London Revisit

Did Chloe find a place near buzzy Caversham? And did Ella and Grant fly the nest?

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 7: Reading and Kent Revisit

Laura and Euan, who've moved back from Sydney, look for a place that feels like home

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 5: Glasgow

Kinga and Dave take on the fast-moving market, and Max puts down roots up north

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 4: Leeds

Phil helps Ed and Catherine, who want a new life outside of London

First shown: Wed 25 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 3: Devon

Can Sue and Samira's budget stretch far enough to meet all their requirements?

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 2: Bristol

Lauren and Noel are set on character, while solo buyer Charlotte keeps getting outbid

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 1: Newcastle and Northumberland

Will dazzling kitchens and heated pools be good enough for Harvie and Ranjit's £1.6m?

First shown: Tue 28 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

The Home Counties

Were one couple's compromises worth it, and did another find their downsizing dream?

First shown: Wed 3 Nov 2021 | 46 mins

Series 36 Episode 6: Swindon and Bolton Revisit

Did Shane get his new life on the Kent coast, and did Indu and Jason find a Guildford gem?

First shown: Wed 27 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 5: Guildford and Margate Revisit

Jo, Kev and their daughter Cody need an adaptable home. Alice and Jack face a predicament.

First shown: Wed 20 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 4: The South Coast

Mike and David find their first home together. Kat and Pat want a pad before they get wed.

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 3: Kingston upon Thames

Gemma and Jac crave a spacious, character home. Anne and Tom want cosy-but-flexible space.

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 2: North Wales and Cheshire

Jess and Zak have viewed 60 properties to no avail. Rachel and Alan want rid of renting.

First shown: Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 1: South London

Advertisement