Series 24 Episode 1: Dorset

Kirstie and Phil scour the south coast looking for family homes for David and Claire Wainwright and new parents Matt and Jodie Annen

Next on TV: Wed 21 Jun, 8pm

How did Elly and Paul's feline futureproofing work out in Bristol?

First shown: Wed 7 Jun 2023 | 46 mins

Series 39 Episode 7: Bristol and Glasgow Revisit

Did stylish pair Elliot and James achieve their Windsor wonderland?

First shown: Wed 31 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 39 Episode 6: Windsor and Nottingham Revisit

Home is where the heart is for Lynne, but was is just a fling in Tring for Liz and Carl?

First shown: Wed 24 May 2023 | 46 mins

Series 39 Episode 5: Home Counties and Bangor Revisit

Karen and Richard have a dream £1m budget but keep falling at the final hurdle...

First shown: Wed 17 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 39 Episode 4: West Midlands

Phil helps Eleanor and Laurence find the good life in Surbiton

First shown: Wed 10 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 39 Episode 3: Surrey

In Edinburgh, Kirstie helps Sadia and Sohail break the shackles of flat-living

First shown: Wed 3 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 39 Episode 2: Edinburgh

Can Tan and Steve tick off their wish list? And will Kirstie end Reena's five-year search?

First shown: Wed 3 May 2023 | 47 mins

Series 39 Episode 1: Oxfordshire

We catch up with Linda and Laura in Bristol and Ranald and Marjorie who upsized in Glasgow

First shown: Wed 14 Dec 2022 | 46 mins

Series 38 Episode 5: Bristol and Glasgow Revisit 2022

Chris and Laura want out of their Bristol rental, while Bob and Lara keep getting outbid

First shown: Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 4: South Wales

Julia wants the rural idyl, while Priti and Shakti want to keep their links to London

First shown: Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 3: Hertfordshire

Kirstie helps Robyn and Alice find a classic 'Corrie' redbrick

First shown: Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 47 mins

Series 38 Episode 2: Manchester

Ellen wants to live in vibrant Margate, while Sophie and Matt fancy a Broadstairs abode

First shown: Wed 16 Nov 2022 | 48 mins

Series 38 Episode 1: Kent

Did Robin and Colin find an architectural gem, and were Lia and Andrew freed from renting?

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 9: Sussex and South East London Revisit

Did Sarah and Ian solve their size vs location dilemma and settle in beloved Balham?

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 8: North and Southwest London Revisit

Did Chloe find a place near buzzy Caversham? And did Ella and Grant fly the nest?

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 7: Reading and Kent Revisit

Laura and Euan, who've moved back from Sydney, look for a place that feels like home

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 5: Glasgow

Kinga and Dave take on the fast-moving market, and Max puts down roots up north

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 4: Leeds

Phil helps Ed and Catherine, who want a new life outside of London

First shown: Wed 25 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 3: Devon

Can Sue and Samira's budget stretch far enough to meet all their requirements?

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 2: Bristol

Lauren and Noel are set on character, while solo buyer Charlotte keeps getting outbid

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 1: Newcastle and Northumberland

Advertisement