No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 36 Episode 4: The South Coast

No floorboard is left unturned as dynamic property experts Kirstie Allsopp and Phil Spencer help house-hunters find the perfect home in the perfect location

On the south coast, Kirstie helps Jo, Kev and their daughter Cody, who has cerebral palsy, find an adaptable home, while Phil's with first-time buyers Alice and Jack, who face a property predicament

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Wed 27 Oct, 8pm

Jo, Kev and their daughter Cody need an adaptable home. Alice and Jack face a predicament.

Wed 20 Oct, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 4: The South Coast

Mike and David find their first home together. Kat and Pat want a pad before they get wed.

Wed 13 Oct, 8pm | 59 mins

Series 36 Episode 3: Kingston upon Thames

Gemma and Jac crave a spacious, character home. Anne and Tom want cosy-but-flexible space.

Wed 6 Oct, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 2: North Wales and Cheshire

Jess and Zak have viewed 60 properties to no avail. Rachel and Alan want rid of renting.

Wed 29 Sep, 8pm | 60 mins

Series 36 Episode 1: South London

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on 20 years of helping house-hunters find character homes

First shown: Wed 7 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Character Homes

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on helping people who were arriving in, or returning to, the UK

First shown: Wed 30 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: New Arrivals

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on house-hunting for people with very specific prerequisites

First shown: Wed 23 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Must-Haves

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on some of the best, most memorable offers they've made

First shown: Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Best Offers

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on helping house-hunters fulfil their dream of the country life

First shown: Wed 9 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: The Country Life

We catch up with Carole and Alan in Devon, and Ros and Hannah in south east London

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Series 35 Episode 9: South East London and Devon Revisit

Phil Spencer catches up with Katy and Charlie in Brighton, and Janet in east London

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 46 mins

Series 35 Episode 8: East London and Brighton & Hove Revisit

We catch up with two sets of house-hunters whose searches were about family and gardens

First shown: Wed 19 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 7: Kent, Suffolk and Norfolk Revisit

Elliot and James aren't sure where to buy. Pam and Ross want the perfect family home.

First shown: Wed 12 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 6: South London

Digi needs a future-proof home. Rebecca and Sohail want rid of renting.

First shown: Wed 5 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 5: North London

Lois and Ahmed want their own family home. Liz and Luke want a doer-upper with 'the feel'.

First shown: Wed 28 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 4: Sheffield

Zoe and Jason have an extensive wish list. Stephanie and Tana want country and city vibes.

First shown: Wed 21 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 3: Edinburgh

Tom and Kaitlyn's wish list doesn't match their budget. Pete and Georgie want more space.

First shown: Wed 14 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 2: The South East

Lloyd and Karina are after the rural village life. Helen and Richard want rid of renting.

First shown: Wed 7 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 1: East Midlands

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on 20 years of house-hunting with solo buyers

First shown: Thu 11 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Buying Solo

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on helping house-hunters decide if it was the right time to buy

First shown: Thu 4 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: To Buy or Not to Buy

Advertisement