Location, Location, Location
No floorboard is left unturned as dynamic property experts Kirstie Allsopp and Phil Spencer help house-hunters find the perfect home in the perfect location
Lifestyle

After Tom and Kaitlyn's fruitless search, did they take Phil's advice and venture to Kent?

Wed 12 Jun, 8pm | 47 mins

We catch up with Carolyn and Paul 130 miles north of the flat Kirstie secured for them

Wed 5 Jun, 8pm | 47 mins

Can Antoinette and Matt finally get on the property ladder? Catherine wants a fresh start.

Wed 29 May, 8pm | 47 mins

Kirstie helps shy spenders Adam and Nicole. Phil helps Kat who has a million-pound budget.

Wed 22 May, 8pm | 47 mins

In Yorkshire, Emily and Joe race to find a home before their rental agreement runs out

Wed 15 May, 8pm | 47 mins

Amanda and Annette search for a bungalow. Will it be Brighton or Hove for Danit and Rafi?

First shown: Wed 8 May 2024 | 47 mins

Did Sammi and Tom conquer Leeds' rising house prices and is Tim still in his Oxford oasis?

First shown: Wed 22 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Can Kirstie hit the right note with musicians Molly and Sam who need a place to grow into?

First shown: Wed 8 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Two couples have a taste for pricey Edinburgh's most popular enclaves

First shown: Wed 1 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Ellen and Michael see a flat's potential, while Nune and Benoit are left speechless

First shown: Wed 25 Oct 2023 | 47 mins