No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

No floorboard is left unturned as dynamic property experts Kirstie Allsopp and Phil Spencer help house-hunters find the perfect home in the perfect location

Lifestyle

Next on TV: Wed 6 Jul, 8pm

Laura and Euan, who've moved back from Sydney, look for a place that feels like home

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 5: Glasgow

Kinga and Dave take on the fast-moving market, and Max puts down roots up north

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 4: Leeds

Phil helps Ed and Catherine, who want a new life outside of London

First shown: Wed 25 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 3: Devon

Can Sue and Samira's budget stretch far enough to meet all their requirements?

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 2: Bristol

Lauren and Noel are set on character, while solo buyer Charlotte keeps getting outbid

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 37 Episode 1: Newcastle and Northumberland

Will dazzling kitchens and heated pools be good enough for Harvie and Ranjit's £1.6m?

First shown: Tue 28 Dec 2021 | 47 mins

The Home Counties

Were one couple's compromises worth it, and did another find their downsizing dream?

First shown: Wed 3 Nov 2021 | 46 mins

Series 36 Episode 6: Swindon and Bolton Revisit

Did Shane get his new life on the Kent coast, and did Indu and Jason find a Guildford gem?

First shown: Wed 27 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 5: Guildford and Margate Revisit

Jo, Kev and their daughter Cody need an adaptable home. Alice and Jack face a predicament.

First shown: Wed 20 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 4: The South Coast

Mike and David find their first home together. Kat and Pat want a pad before they get wed.

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 3: Kingston upon Thames

Gemma and Jac crave a spacious, character home. Anne and Tom want cosy-but-flexible space.

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 2: North Wales and Cheshire

Jess and Zak have viewed 60 properties to no avail. Rachel and Alan want rid of renting.

First shown: Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Series 36 Episode 1: South London

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on 20 years of helping house-hunters find character homes

First shown: Wed 7 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Character Homes

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on helping people who were arriving in, or returning to, the UK

First shown: Wed 30 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: New Arrivals

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on house-hunting for people with very specific prerequisites

First shown: Wed 23 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Must-Haves

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on some of the best, most memorable offers they've made

First shown: Wed 16 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: Best Offers

Kirstie and Phil reminisce on helping house-hunters fulfil their dream of the country life

First shown: Wed 9 Jun 2021 | 47 mins

20 Years and Counting: The Country Life

We catch up with Carole and Alan in Devon, and Ros and Hannah in south east London

First shown: Wed 2 Jun 2021 | 46 mins

Series 35 Episode 9: South East London and Devon Revisit

Phil Spencer catches up with Katy and Charlie in Brighton, and Janet in east London

First shown: Wed 26 May 2021 | 46 mins

Series 35 Episode 8: East London and Brighton & Hove Revisit

We catch up with two sets of house-hunters whose searches were about family and gardens

First shown: Wed 19 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 35 Episode 7: Kent, Suffolk and Norfolk Revisit

Advertisement