Series 2 Episode 5

The builders must make a Lego build that is balanced on a single technic brick, and there must be a story behind it

Lego Day Parade: Let battle commence! The teams build stunning floats for the first ever Lego Day Parade.

First shown: Sun 13 Mar 2022 | 40 mins

Series 2 Episode 1

Hero Shot!: The teams build scenes where a hero struts away from an explosion

First shown: Sun 20 Mar 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 2

Make and Shake: The teams build structures, at least four feet in height, which are shaken to their limits

First shown: Sun 27 Mar 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 3

Hats Incredible: The builders make Lego hats and hit the catwalk to impress the judges

First shown: Sun 3 Apr 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 4

One Floating Brick: The builders must make a Lego build that is balanced on a single technic brick

First shown: Sun 10 Apr 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 5

Demolition Derby: The builders must make demolition derby motors, which have to fight it out for victory

First shown: Sun 17 Apr 2022 | 40 mins

Series 2 Episode 6

Bricking Wind: The teams must build a centrepiece that has a windmill capable of withstanding 60mph wind

First shown: Sun 24 Apr 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 7

Puppet Masters: The contestants must build a puppet and perform a puppet show with another team

First shown: Sun 1 May 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 8

Land & Sea: The teams are split in two - one to create a land build, the other a sea build

First shown: Sun 8 May 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 9

Flip My Block: The teams start off with a dull house which they are tasked with turning into a dream home

First shown: Sun 15 May 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 10

Cliffhanger!: The four teams must build a castle, teetering on the edge of a cliff

First shown: Sun 22 May 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 11

Master Build - Day & Night: In the grand final, the teams' master builds must have both a day and a night look

First shown: Sun 29 May 2022 | 41 mins

Series 2 Episode 12

Advertisement