Kirstie and Phil's Love It or List It
Phil Spencer and Kirstie Allsopp go head to head as they battle it out to help homeowners decide whether to love or sell their home
Lifestyle

Did a dormer sort out Paul and Vic's chaotic chalet or was the List It line-up victorious?

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Can Jacqueline and Renee sort out their underutilised space, or will a new abode wow them?

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Did Carol and Andrew create the space they needed, or did a Yorkshire gem catch their eye?

First shown: Wed 7 Feb 2024 | 47 mins

Did Jamie Lea and Curtis end up loving their menace of a terrace, or listing it?

First shown: Wed 31 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Can Kirstie deliver a conservatory clincher, or will Phil find a west-coast winner?

First shown: Wed 24 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Will Gill and John love their inherited countryside two-bed, or head for the city?

First shown: Wed 17 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Can Kirstie create a Love-It-worthy layout or will Phil's abodes tempt Nilesh and Raakhee?

First shown: Wed 10 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Will Ruth and Ken go for Phil's open-plan options or Kirstie's persuasive plan?

First shown: Wed 3 Jan 2024 | 47 mins

Can Kirstie solve Sarah and Caradog's space struggles, or will Phil's List-It line-up win?

First shown: Wed 27 Dec 2023 | 47 mins

Tim and Sonia are living in his childhood home. She's settled but he's ready to move on...

First shown: Wed 20 Dec 2023 | 47 mins