No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 15

It's the grand final and the bakers create ice cream sandwiches and dessert jars, followed by the ultimate Showstopper - a finale funfair cake. Who will be crowned the winner?

The finalists create dessert jars and a funfair cake, but who will be crowned the winner?

First shown: Fri 28 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 15

The bakers set layers of jelly and make magnificent meringue towers in a fruity semi-final

First shown: Thu 27 Jan 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 14

On Magical Day, sponge takes on a double meaning and icing is let loose during judging

First shown: Wed 26 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 13

On day two of Finals Week, the bakers make super snacks and giant sweet delights

First shown: Tue 25 Jan 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 12

It's Finals Week and the bakers combine chocolate and miso, and create mirror glaze cakes

First shown: Mon 24 Jan 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 11

The second heat of bakers make pastry crests to adorn a pie, for a place in Finals Week

First shown: Fri 21 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 10

The second heat of bakers make tasty puds in an icy Technical and create dessert imposters

First shown: Thu 20 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 9

The second heat of bakers tackle a Technical with a spicy kick and a fiddly focaccia

First shown: Wed 19 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 8

The second heat of bakers make fashion-conscious wearable biscuits and an 'About Me' box

First shown: Tue 18 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 7

The second heat of bakers take on topsy-turvy and 'Dream Come True' cakes

First shown: Mon 17 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 6

It's Pastry Day and the bakers make iconic patisserie in the shape of Harry Hill!

First shown: Fri 14 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 5

It's Dessert Day and the bakers make a fragile Technical and dream holidays in cheesecake

First shown: Thu 13 Jan 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 4

It's Bread Day and the bakers make cute bread rolls and dough-sculpt their heroes

First shown: Wed 12 Jan 2022 | 45 mins

Episode 3

It's Biscuit Day and the first heat of bakers make a British classic and biscuit piñatas

First shown: Tue 11 Jan 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 2

It's Cake Day and the first heat of bakers tackle a stressful sponge in a tricky Technical

First shown: Mon 10 Jan 2022 | 46 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement