No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

It's Cake Day for the first heat of eight junior bakers as they enter the tent for two exciting challenges: sponge baking and jelly making as they make fantasy cakes themed around their wildest dreams

The four finalists create a themed afternoon tea, but who will be crowned the winner?

First shown: Fri 29 Jan 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 15

The bakers tackle a cute-but-tough Technical and 3D choux centrepieces in the semi-final

First shown: Thu 28 Jan 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 14

On day three of finals week, the six remaining bakers create tower-stacked illusion bakes

First shown: Wed 27 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 13

On day two of finals week, the remaining bakers make Japanese-inspired creations

First shown: Tue 26 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 12

It's finals week. Our last eight junior bakers make street food and 3D doughnut displays.

First shown: Mon 25 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 11

The second heat of bakers make a Spanish snack with a twist and a celebration pie

First shown: Fri 22 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 10

The second heat of bakers make stacks of chocolatey deliciousness and a mash-up dessert

First shown: Thu 21 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 9

The second heat of bakers tackle a twisted Technical and bread creatures great and small

First shown: Wed 20 Jan 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 8

The second heat of bakers tackle a mucky Technical and showstopping fairy-tale biscuits

First shown: Tue 19 Jan 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 7

The second heat of bakers tackle a construction challenge and a showstopping cupcake scene

First shown: Mon 18 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 6

It's Pastry Day and the first heat of junior bakers make choux pastry featuring themselves

First shown: Fri 15 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 5

It's Dessert Day. The first heat of young bakers make tall, jiggly animal-shaped desserts.

First shown: Thu 14 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 4

It's Bread Day and the first heat of junior bakers make sweet bread mythical creatures

First shown: Wed 13 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 3

It's Biscuit Day and the first heat of junior bakers make a masterpiece biscuit canvas

First shown: Tue 12 Jan 2021 | 45 mins

Episode 2

It's Cake Day and the first heat of junior bakers make sponge, jelly and fantasy cakes

First shown: Mon 11 Jan 2021 | 46 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement