No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 9

It's Dessert Day and the Heat B bakers must produce delicious, sweet creations for judges Prue and Liam. The technical challenge is hi-jacked by Harry Hill who asks the bakers to create a unique bake.

The first 10 bakers enter the tent for Cake Day and two exciting challenges

First shown: Mon 4 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 1

It's Biscuit Day, and the bakers tackle a reinvented classic

First shown: Tue 5 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 2

On Bread Day the bakers get stuck into a messy Technical challenge and a 3D Showstopper

First shown: Wed 6 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 3

On Dessert Day the bakers must produce perfect puddings including 'Franken-Desserts'

First shown: Thu 7 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 4

The bakers make a fiddly Technical and choux pastry animals with delicious fillings

First shown: Fri 8 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 5

The second heat of 10 junior bakers enter the Bake Off tent for Cake Day

First shown: Mon 11 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 6

It's Biscuit Day and the Heat B bakers face two delicate biscuit challenges

First shown: Tue 12 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 7

It's Bread Day and the remaining Heat B junior bakers prepare a delicious breakfast

First shown: Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 8

It's Dessert Day and the Heat B bakers must produce delicious, sweet creations

First shown: Thu 14 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 9

It's Pastry Day for the Heat B bakers and their last chance to win a place in Finals week

First shown: Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 10

To celebrate day one of Finals week with our final 10 young bakers, it's Chocolate Day

First shown: Mon 18 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 11

It's the second day of Finals week, the junior bakers face tricky international challenges

First shown: Tue 19 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 12

It's Construction Day and the technical challenge features a cake that's the wrong way up

First shown: Wed 20 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 13

It's the semi-final and the bakers' skills are tested in challenging areas of patisserie

First shown: Thu 21 Nov 2019 | 45 mins

Episode 14

It's the final. Who will be crowned the winner of Junior Bake Off 2019?

First shown: Fri 22 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Episode 15

Advertisement