Harry Hill hosts the junior version of the baking competition

Entertainment

Harry Hill hosts, as judges Liam Charles and Ravneet Gill take on the tough task of finding Britain's best junior baker

Next on TV: Fri 3 Feb, 5pm

It's the semi-final, and the bakers conquer the summit of sophistication... the entremet!

Thu 2 Feb, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 14

The junior bakers combine cult foods and take on huge cookie layer cakes

Wed 1 Feb, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

The junior bakers make fusion street food staples and shape an overloaded mega-snack

Tue 31 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

The challenges stack up as the bakers face a nightmare multi-tasking pancake Showstopper

Mon 30 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

It's Pastry Day, and the bakers dream up their very own choux-perheroes in the Showstopper

Fri 27 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

On Dessert Day, the bakers face their muckiest Technical ever

Thu 26 Jan, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

The bakers immortalise their best friends in bread form

Wed 25 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

It's Biscuit Day. Can the young bakers predict Rav's future in cookie form?

Tue 24 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

In their first ever Technical, the new bakers take on a traditional cake pop with a twist

Mon 23 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

It's Pastry Day and the last chance for the first heat of bakers to make it to Finals Week

Fri 20 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

The bakers hope to avoid that sinking feeling making a Chinese classic in the Technical

Thu 19 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

The bakers have a lot to prove on Bread Day, including a Technical with a feline twist

Wed 18 Jan, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

It's Biscuit Day. Can the young bakers make wafer unicorn horns and a biscuit diorama?

Tue 17 Jan, 5pm | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

The junior bakers' sponge-baking skills are put to the test in a tricky first Technical

Mon 16 Jan, 5pm | 45 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Advertisement