No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more

Jamie Oliver shows the nation some incredible recipes, tips and hacks, specifically tailored for the unique times we're living in, and how to make the most of our kitchen staples

Entertainment

Jamie shows us pork stir-fry, dumplings, and best mate Jimmy's ultimate roast beef sarnie

First shown: Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 20

Jamie cooks up a veggie curry with stuffed naan, crispy garlicky chicken and pork tacos

First shown: Thu 16 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 19

Jamie shows us a chicken Caesar salad, spicy piri piri pork belly and smoky pancetta cod

First shown: Wed 15 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 18

Puff pizza with ratatouille-style topping, easy lamb kofta flatbreads, and tomato risotto

First shown: Tue 14 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 17

Jamie makes a traybake biryani, scruffy aubergine lasagne and comforting hungover noodles

First shown: Mon 13 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 16

Jamie shows us a hot cross bun custard pudding, pan-seared lamb and Asian fishcakes

First shown: Fri 10 Apr 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 15

Jamie shows us home-made pasta shapes, chicken fajitas and one-pan sausage and apple bake

First shown: Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 14

Jamie shows us cheese-topped burgers, super-spinach pancakes and a fabulous one-pan fish

First shown: Wed 8 Apr 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 13

Jamie shows us chocolate cake, squash and spinach pasta rotolo and chicken wings

First shown: Tue 7 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 12

Jamie shows us jumbo fish fingers, sweet potato wedges and chopped salad

First shown: Mon 6 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 11

Jamie shows us Singapore-style fried rice, egg-free gnocchi and harissa chicken tray bake

First shown: Fri 3 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 10

Jamie shows us cauliflower mac and cheese, a comforting sausage bake and flapjack biscuits

First shown: Thu 2 Apr 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 9

Jamie shows us a one-pan breakfast, hearty allotment cottage pie and a flexible fish curry

First shown: Wed 1 Apr 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 8

Jamie rustles up cheesy veggie quesadillas, meat loaf and a chicken noodle stir-fry

First shown: Tue 31 Mar 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 7

Jamie cooks a quick green pasta, chicken pot pie and a comforting giant vegetable rösti

First shown: Mon 30 Mar 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 6

The recipes in this episode include minestrone soup and a simple chicken curry

First shown: Fri 27 Mar 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 5

Jamie demonstrates how to make beef and oxtail stew and pizza

First shown: Thu 26 Mar 2020 | 21 mins

Episode 4

Jamie makes risotto, eggless chocolate pudding and a seven-veg sauce

First shown: Wed 25 Mar 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 3

Jamie makes a fish pie and provides tips on basic bread and salad dressings

First shown: Tue 24 Mar 2020 | 23 mins

Episode 2

Jamie demonstrates how to make a vegetarian chilli and pasta with three easy sauces

First shown: Mon 23 Mar 2020 | 22 mins

Episode 1

Advertisement