Spring 2023: Fri 9 Jun, 6.30pm

Warren shows some sensitivity, Rayne's dark side is exposed to Nadira, Tom has a difficult conversation with Steph, and an unexpected note proves to be a source of strength for Peri

Goldie sets out on a mission to prove Carter isn't as angelic as everybody believes

First shown: Tue 3 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Tue 3 Oct

John Paul feels guilty when a sixth former is attacked

First shown: Mon 2 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 2 Oct

Mercedes is determined to get to the bottom of why Felix has disappeared

First shown: Fri 29 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Fri 29 Sep

Are Romeo and Peri hiding something from the night of Rayne's death?

First shown: Thu 28 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Thu 28 Sep

Lacey uncovers shocking new evidence in Rayne's murder

First shown: Wed 27 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Wed 27 Sep

Rafe and Ethan help Dilly. Police interview suspects in the wake of Rayne's murder.

First shown: Tue 26 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Tue 26 Sep

Not everyone gets out of Rayne's pool party alive. Felix catches Mercedes and Warren.

First shown: Mon 25 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 25 Sep - Part 2

A series of flashforwards reveals a sequence of sinister events at Rayne's pool party...

First shown: Mon 25 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 25 Sep - Part 1

John Paul opens up at a support group. Prince is worried that his friend is in danger.

First shown: Fri 22 Sep 2023 | 24 mins

Summer 2023: Fri 22 Sep - Part 2

Darren confides in Tony about his fears for Charlie. Rayne sees red. Romeo feels betrayed.

First shown: Fri 22 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Fri 22 Sep - Part 1

Scott hosts a bingo night dressed as Cher. Ethan makes a big decision.

First shown: Thu 21 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Thu 21 Sep, 6.30pm

Ethan gives Sienna an ultimatum: it's either him or Rafe. John Paul gets closer to Carter.

First shown: Wed 20 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Wed 20 Sep, 6.30pm

It's Goldie's first day in her new job, and she sees it as a chance to take down Carter

First shown: Tue 19 Sep 2023 | 24 mins

Summer 2023: Tue 19 Sep, 6.30pm

Dilly wants to spend her birthday with Ethan. Sienna is determined to get Rafe to see her.

First shown: Mon 18 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Mon 18 Sep, 6.30pm

Sienna gets her hopes up when she sees Rafe with a ring. Goldie is suspicious of Carter.

First shown: Fri 15 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Fri 15 Sep, 6.30pm

Leela takes Donna-Marie's advice and hears Joel out. Cindy surprises Dave with a gift.

First shown: Thu 14 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Thu 14 Sep, 6.30pm

Peri comes face to face with a ghost from Rayne's past. Leela worries about Donna-Marie.

First shown: Wed 13 Sep 2023 | 24 mins

Summer 2023: Wed 13 Sep, 6.30pm

Romeo gets hate online, while Peri discovers something shocking

First shown: Mon 11 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Mon 11 Sep, 6.30pm

Felix vows there'll be no more lies - but can Mercedes do the same?

First shown: Mon 11 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Mon 11 Sep, 6.00pm

Mercedes and Warren grow closer as they support each other

First shown: Fri 8 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Summer 2023: Fri 8 Sep, 6.30pm

Advertisement