Spring 2023: Fri 24 Mar, 6.00pm

Darren and Nancy must unite for the good of their family. Cindy faces the possibility of losing the Grande Bazaar. And there's a big confession during a mother-daughter bonding day.

Next on TV: Thu 8 Jun, 6.30pm

Jack comes to Norma's rescue when he sees an old face. Juliet's worried about her mum.

First shown: Wed 7 Jun 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 7 Jun, 6.30pm

Norma may have trouble on her hands when an old friend is released from prison

First shown: Tue 6 Jun 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 6 Jun, 6.30pm

Juliet tackles her bucket list, with some help from Rayne and her followers

First shown: Mon 5 Jun 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 5 Jun, 6.30pm

Ste recruits Romeo and Rayne to help plan a big surprise for James

First shown: Fri 2 Jun 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 2 Jun, 6.30pm

Sienna kicks Ethan out, but not everything is as it seems

First shown: Thu 1 Jun 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 1 Jun, 6.30pm

Yazz saves Zoe from an uncomfortable situation. Cindy's friends are concerned about her.

First shown: Wed 31 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 31 May, 6.30pm

Imran makes Juliet a promise. Will Scott make a breakthrough with Miley?

First shown: Tue 30 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 30 May, 6.30pm

Sienna comes crashing down to earth when a job prospect isn't quite what she imagined

First shown: Mon 29 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 29 May, 6.30pm

Dillon makes a brave confession to his family. Felix sees red with Warren.

First shown: Fri 26 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 26 May, 6.30pm

DeMarcus feels forced to make a decision that could hurt his loved ones

First shown: Thu 25 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 25 May, 6.30pm

Things get violent outside the youth centre when DeMarcus tries to protect Vicky

First shown: Wed 24 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 24 May, 6.30pm

Romeo and Peri help Juliet to make some hard decisions

First shown: Tue 23 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 23 May, 6.30pm

Felix gets a warning sign, and Juliet's family prepare themselves for what's to come

First shown: Mon 22 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 22 May, 6.30pm

James makes a shocking revelation. Juliet's news is revealed.

First shown: Fri 19 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 19 May, 6.30pm

Will Ste and James like what they've got planned for each other on their stag dos?

First shown: Thu 18 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 18 May, 6.30pm

Juliet doesn't want to face reality and persuades an unsuspecting Romeo to throw a party

First shown: Wed 17 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 17 May, 6.30pm

A twist of fate turns Peri and Juliet's lives upside down. Romeo is given an ultimatum.

First shown: Tue 16 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 16 May, 6.30pm

Struggling without his family, Dave turns to partying to fill the void

First shown: Mon 15 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 15 May, 6.30pm

It's Eurovision weekend, and a starstruck Goldie convinces Tony to help a stranger in need

First shown: Fri 12 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 12 May, 6.30pm

Scott has a big question to ask, and something's gone missing at the McQueen household

First shown: Thu 11 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 11 May, 6.30pm

Advertisement