Winter 2022/23: Thu 2 Mar, 6.30pm

The strapped-for-cash McQueen family resort to some old tricks to make money. Warren has a big proposition for Mercedes. And two mothers bicker over a costume contest.

Romeo and Peri decide to continue their relationship. Sienna receives some massive news.

First shown: Tue 28 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Tue 28 Nov

A shock affair is revealed, and Sienna has a big decision to make

First shown: Mon 27 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 27 Nov

Just when it looks like Sienna's all out of luck, she sees something that might help her

First shown: Fri 24 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Fri 24 Nov

Things get worse for Sienna as her dreams continue to fall apart

First shown: Thu 23 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Thu 23 Nov

An ultimatum makes Mercedes worry about Felix spiralling out of control

First shown: Wed 22 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Wed 22 Nov

Mercedes receives a shock proposal. Darren is offered a helping hand - but at what cost?

First shown: Tue 21 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Tue 21 Nov

Struggling with her diagnosis, Yazz lashes out at those around her

First shown: Mon 20 Nov 2023 | 22 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 20 Nov

Warren struggles under the weight of his guilt. One couple race against time.

First shown: Fri 17 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Fri 17 Nov

Flashbacks reveal what happened on the night of Rayne's murder

First shown: Thu 16 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Thu 16 Nov

A desperate Darren resorts to drastic measures to pay off his debts. Will he be caught?

First shown: Wed 15 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Wed 15 Nov

New evidence is found in the murder investigation. John Paul is faced with an ultimatum.

First shown: Tue 14 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Tue 14 Nov

John Paul is reeling, and an oblivious Maxine gets caught up in the troublesome situation

First shown: Mon 13 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 13 Nov

In a special episode, the harrowing conversion therapy storyline reaches its climax

First shown: Fri 10 Nov 2023 | 24 mins

Autumn 2023: Fri 10 Nov

James is left feeling hurt when Ste defends his son. Felix opens up at therapy.

First shown: Thu 9 Nov 2023 | 24 mins

Autumn 2023: Thu 9 Nov

Carter says he'll do whatever it takes to save John Paul. Sienna asks Ste for help.

First shown: Wed 8 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Wed 8 Nov

Felix hits the bottle after overhearing a conversation that leaves him feeling betrayed

First shown: Tue 7 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Tue 7 Nov

Mercedes begs Warren to put his best friend first - but will his guilt let him?

First shown: Mon 6 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Mon 6 Nov

Is it the end of Sienna's fairy-tale dream when her lies finally catch up with her?

First shown: Fri 3 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Fri 3 Nov

The Earl's masquerade ball doesn't go to plan... And James is pushed to his limits.

First shown: Thu 2 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Thu 2 Nov

Ethan is heartbroken when Sienna tells him that the Earl is planning to propose to her

First shown: Wed 1 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Autumn 2023: Wed 1 Nov

Advertisement