Winter 2022/23: Tue 24 Jan, 6.30pm

Honour is determined to find out who is campaigning to get her son Mason expelled from school. Juliet tries everything to get her family to stop worrying about her.

Next on TV: Mon 6 Feb, 6.30pm

As the parents investigate the teens' camping trip, emotions run high and lies are exposed

First shown: Fri 3 Feb 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 3 Feb, 6.30pm

A group of teens sneak out to the woods for a camping party, but it ends in disaster

First shown: Thu 2 Feb 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 2 Feb, 6.30pm

Maxine prepares to host the women's rally. Felix makes a shocking discovery.

First shown: Wed 1 Feb 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 1 Feb, 6.30pm

Tony reaches boiling point at The Dog, while Mercedes falls back into old habits

First shown: Tue 31 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 31 Jan, 6.30pm

Felix isn't onboard with his son's new relationship. Mercedes needs some advice.

First shown: Mon 30 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 30 Jan, 6.30pm

Mercedes struggles with some disturbing information. DeMarcus makes a romantic gesture.

First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 27 Jan, 6.30pm

The verdict is in at Bobby's sentencing as he finally faces the music for his crimes

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 26 Jan, 6.30pm

Mercedes goes AWOL ahead of Bobby's sentencing, so John Paul and Felix team up to find her

First shown: Wed 25 Jan 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 25 Jan, 6.30pm

Honour's determined to find out who is lobbying to get her son Mason expelled from school

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 24 Jan, 6.30pm

Donna-Marie gets the wrong end of the stick when Juliet calls a family meeting

First shown: Mon 23 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 23 Jan, 6.30pm

Juliet tells Peri that she's had good news from her test results - but is all as it seems?

First shown: Fri 20 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 20 Jan, 6.30pm

Rayne and Lacey move to the village, causing problems between Prince and Hunter

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 19 Jan, 6.30pm

Warren desperately needs surgery, but his fate is left in someone else's hands

First shown: Wed 18 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 18 Jan, 6.30pm

Warren is rushed to hospital. Prince and Hunter make a no-girls pact.

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 17 Jan, 6.30pm

Sienna wonders if she's made the right decision after a heartfelt moment

First shown: Mon 16 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 16 Jan, 6.30pm

Warren goes to increasingly drastic measures in order to see his kids

First shown: Fri 13 Jan 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 13 Jan, 6.30pm

Felix tries to warn a defiant Mercedes that the police are coming to arrest her

First shown: Thu 12 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 12 Jan, 6.30pm

Eric seeks justice for his sister's death by putting women's lives in jeopardy

First shown: Wed 11 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 11 Jan, 6.00pm

Maxine finds herself in danger when a spiralling Eric takes her to an unknown location

First shown: Tue 10 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 10 Jan, 6.30pm

Maxine feels betrayed by James when he helps Eric. But James has a secret plan...

First shown: Mon 9 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 9 Jan, 6.30pm

Advertisement