Winter 2022/23: Tue 24 Jan, 6.30pm

Honour is determined to find out who is campaigning to get her son Mason expelled from school. Juliet tries everything to get her family to stop worrying about her.

Next on TV: Mon 27 Mar, 6.30pm

Maxine gets a huge opportunity. Nancy needs a miracle to raise funds for a crucial trip.

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 24 Mar, 6.30pm

Darren and Nancy unite for the good of their family, and there's a big confession

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 24 Mar, 6.00pm

Nancy and Darren have a difficult decision on their hands at the hospital

First shown: Wed 22 Mar 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 22 Mar, 6.30pm

Mercedes gets to speak to Bobby, and a son makes a potentially fatal split-second decision

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 21 Mar, 6.30pm

On an explosive Mother's Day, there's an abduction and Mercedes dreams of seeing her son

First shown: Mon 20 Mar 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 20 Mar, 6.30pm

Ste makes a shocking discovery, and soon finds himself in serious danger

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 17 Mar, 6.30pm

Nancy has a dilemma at the school when she's forced to choose between her job and her son

First shown: Thu 16 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 16 Mar, 6.30pm

James and Ste host an extravagant performance at The Love Boat

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 15 Mar, 6.30pm

Juliet and Peri escape their troubles and visit Brighton to make some memories

First shown: Tue 14 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 14 Mar, 6.30pm

Peri surprises Juliet with a trip to Brighton. Norma's devious plan is set into motion.

First shown: Mon 13 Mar 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 13 Mar, 6.30pm

Sienna makes an earth-shattering discovery. And Tony has a spine-chilling nightmare...

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 10 Mar, 6.30pm

A heartfelt admission from Romeo leads to a kiss. Two fathers confide in each other.

First shown: Thu 9 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 9 Mar, 6.30pm

Tony and Warren come to blows after an incident in the park. Imran returns home.

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 8 Mar, 6.30pm

Warren teaches his child a dangerous new skill. Romeo gets the wrong end of the stick.

First shown: Tue 7 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 7 Mar, 6.30pm

Things go from bad to worse for a loved-up Romeo. Mercedes holds an intervention.

First shown: Mon 6 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 6 Mar, 6.30pm

Mercedes tries her best to keep a secret, but spills the beans to the wrong person

First shown: Fri 3 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 3 Mar, 6.30pm

Warren has a proposition for Mercedes. The McQueens resort to old tricks to make money.

First shown: Thu 2 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 2 Mar, 6.30pm

Nancy gets a very tempting offer. The McQueens go rogue and host a protest at the school.

First shown: Wed 1 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 1 Mar, 6.30pm

Leela's search for a new roommate could lead to love, and trouble is brewing at the school

First shown: Tue 28 Feb 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 28 Feb, 6.30pm

Donna-Marie lets loose at a singles' night, and Felix fights for his youth club venue

First shown: Mon 27 Feb 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 27 Feb, 6.30pm

Advertisement