Winter 2022/23: Mon 14 Nov, 6.30pm

Things heat up between Mercedes and Felix, while Grace proves her worth to Norma. Yazz comes up with an invasive plan to keep tabs on Imran. DeMarcus receives another harsh anonymous text.

Next on TV: Tue 31 Jan, 6.30pm

Felix isn't onboard with his son's new relationship. Mercedes needs some advice.

First shown: Mon 30 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 30 Jan, 6.30pm

Mercedes struggles with some disturbing information. DeMarcus makes a romantic gesture.

First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 27 Jan, 6.30pm

The verdict is in at Bobby's sentencing as he finally faces the music for his crimes

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 26 Jan, 6.30pm

Mercedes goes AWOL ahead of Bobby's sentencing, so John Paul and Felix team up to find her

First shown: Wed 25 Jan 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 25 Jan, 6.30pm

Honour's determined to find out who is lobbying to get her son Mason expelled from school

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 24 Jan, 6.30pm

Donna-Marie gets the wrong end of the stick when Juliet calls a family meeting

First shown: Mon 23 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 23 Jan, 6.30pm

Juliet tells Peri that she's had good news from her test results - but is all as it seems?

First shown: Fri 20 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 20 Jan, 6.30pm

Rayne and Lacey move to the village, causing problems between Prince and Hunter

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 19 Jan, 6.30pm

Warren desperately needs surgery, but his fate is left in someone else's hands

First shown: Wed 18 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 18 Jan, 6.30pm

Warren is rushed to hospital. Prince and Hunter make a no-girls pact.

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 17 Jan, 6.30pm

Sienna wonders if she's made the right decision after a heartfelt moment

First shown: Mon 16 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 16 Jan, 6.30pm

Warren goes to increasingly drastic measures in order to see his kids

First shown: Fri 13 Jan 2023 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 13 Jan, 6.30pm

Felix tries to warn a defiant Mercedes that the police are coming to arrest her

First shown: Thu 12 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 12 Jan, 6.30pm

Eric seeks justice for his sister's death by putting women's lives in jeopardy

First shown: Wed 11 Jan 2023 | 46 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 11 Jan, 6.00pm

Maxine finds herself in danger when a spiralling Eric takes her to an unknown location

First shown: Tue 10 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 10 Jan, 6.30pm

Maxine feels betrayed by James when he helps Eric. But James has a secret plan...

First shown: Mon 9 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 9 Jan, 6.30pm

Maxine and James meet Eric's former flatmate, who fills them in on Eric's past

First shown: Fri 6 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 6 Jan, 6.30pm

When Nancy does some digging into Beau's past, she's shocked by what she finds

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 5 Jan, 6.30pm

The Maaliks fear for Imran's life. Maxine steals a package from Eric.

First shown: Wed 4 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 4 Jan, 6.30pm

Misbah fears for her son's safety as Imran runs away from the clinic

First shown: Tue 3 Jan 2023 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 3 Jan, 6.30pm

Advertisement