No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Summer 2022: Mon 25 Jul, 6.30pm

Key information about the knife attack police investigation falls into the wrong hands, and all evidence points to one suspect... Shaq brings the wedding forward, but how will Nadira react?

Next on TV: Fri 2 Dec, 6.30pm

Ste supports Juliet. Diane drives Beau away. Mercedes and Goldie come to an agreement.

First shown: Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 1 Dec, 6.30pm

Sienna receives some shocking news, while Juliet nervously awaits her biopsy appointment

First shown: Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 30 Nov, 6.30pm

Juliet makes a very risky decision in her love life. Damon has a big question for Liberty.

First shown: Tue 29 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 29 Nov, 6.30pm

Nancy and Olivia lock horns. Tony's statue arrives, but it's not what he expected.

First shown: Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 28 Nov, 6.30pm

Eric searches high and low for his laptop. Nancy seeks help from an unlikely ally.

First shown: Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 25 Nov, 6.30pm

Charlie has a big decision to make. A shocked Eric discovers that his laptop is missing.

First shown: Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 24 Nov, 6.30pm

Maxine sets out to prove that Eric is up to something, and Verity also becomes suspicious

First shown: Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 23 Nov, 6.30pm

Maxine plans to catch the spiker, and all evidence points to one person. Walter has news.

First shown: Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 22 Nov, 6.30pm

Tony leads a women's safety meeting, but Maxine decides to take matters into her own hands

First shown: Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 21 Nov, 6.30pm

Zain gives DeMarcus some advice. Norma takes matters into her own hands.

First shown: Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 18 Nov, 6.30pm

Imran announces that he's moving out of the family home. Felix seeks justice for DeMarcus.

First shown: Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 17 Nov, 6.30pm

Norma resorts to extreme measures. Juliet comes up with a plan to help Imran.

First shown: Wed 16 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 16 Nov, 6.30pm

A betrayal leaves Warren and Grace to save Norma. Imran's family fear for his health.

First shown: Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 15 Nov, 6.30pm

Things heat up between Mercedes and Felix, while Grace proves her worth to Norma

First shown: Mon 14 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 14 Nov, 6.30pm

Felix supports Mercedes. Warren turns to Grace. Juliet makes an unsettling discovery.

First shown: Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 11 Nov, 6.30pm

An alliance forms between Tony and Grace, Eric has a sinister plan, and Mercedes returns

First shown: Thu 10 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 10 Nov, 6.30pm

After last night's attack, Maxine reclaims her power, and Hollyoaks' women make a stand

First shown: Wed 9 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 9 Nov, 6.30pm

Maxine is violently attacked as she navigates her way home alone after a girls' night out

First shown: Tue 8 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 8 Nov, 6.30pm

Winter has arrived! Maxine and Scott discuss dangerous and difficult times in Hollyoaks.

First shown: Mon 7 Nov 2022 | 9 mins

Winter 2022 Catch-Up

On a girls' night out in Liverpool, one of the group is thrown into danger...

First shown: Mon 7 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Autumn 2022: Mon 7 Nov, 6.30pm

Advertisement