No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Spring 2022: Wed 8 Jun, 6pm

In an extended episode full of heartfelt moments and reflections, Luke and Cindy enjoy their pre-wedding celebrations in Mallorca. Back in Chester, there's a series of unfortunate events.

Next on TV: Fri 8 Jul, 6.30pm

Luke's loved ones gather at his funeral. Elsewhere, Sienna's sinister plan continues.

First shown: Thu 7 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 7 Jul, 6.30pm

Ali makes a shocking accusation against Peri. Misbah gives her heart-wrenching testimony.

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 6 Jul, 6.30pm

Peri and Misbah give statements at Ali's misconduct hearing. Mercedes bonds with Bobby.

First shown: Tue 5 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 5 Jul, 6.30pm

Ali makes a decision that could cost his career. The Chen-Williams have an anxious wait.

First shown: Mon 4 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 4 Jul, 6.30pm

Misbah stands her ground as Ali experiences first-hand the consequences of his actions

First shown: Fri 1 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 1 Jul, 6.30pm

Yazz takes matters into her own hands. Serena lands a place at the Commonwealth Games.

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 30 Jun, 6.30pm

On the first day of Ali's trial, Verity delivers some shocking news to Misbah

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 29 Jun, 6.30pm

Zain makes a heartbreaking confession. Shaq tells Nadira that he saw her kissing Juliet.

First shown: Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 28 Jun, 6.30pm

Verity warns Misbah about Ali's troublesome lawyer. Norma makes a move on Warren.

First shown: Mon 27 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 27 Jun, 6.30pm

Sienna and Damon's plans are threatened. Juliet comes to a shocking realisation.

First shown: Fri 24 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 24 Jun, 6.30pm

Sienna seeks Damon's help. Mercedes confronts Bobby. Saul makes a huge decision.

First shown: Thu 23 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 23 Jun, 6.30pm

Warren makes a shocking revelation about Brody's murder. Bobby pushes Mercedes away.

First shown: Wed 22 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 22 Jun, 6.30pm

Mercedes gets the upper hand and Wendy has a shocking accident. Warren uses scare tactics.

First shown: Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 21 Jun, 6.30pm

Mercedes races to find Bobby. Liberty has a proposition for Damon. Grace wants commitment.

First shown: Mon 20 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 20 Jun, 6.30pm

Things take a turn for the worse for John Paul. Wendy scrambles to protect her plans.

First shown: Fri 17 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 17 Jun, 6.30pm

Sally makes a terrifying discovery and John Paul is rushed to hospital

First shown: Thu 16 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 16 Jun, 6.30pm

The McQueens' shock decision keeps John Paul from his son. Sienna offers an olive branch.

First shown: Wed 15 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 15 Jun, 6.30pm

Sally gives John Paul a chance. James is set a dangerous task. Vicky gets into trouble.

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 13 Jun, 6.30pm

Summer has begun in Hollyoaks! Goldie and Theresa spill the tea on the biggest stories.

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 8 mins

Summer 2022 Catch-Up

James turns to Ste's contact to get out of a bad situation. John Paul's caught red-handed.

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 24 mins

Spring 2022: Mon 13 Jun, 6pm

Advertisement