Spring 2022: Mon 2 May, 6.30pm

Ste and Sienna face a tense showdown, and a deadly ultimatum is given... Things get off to a rocky start for Scott and his new foster child. Verity takes matters into her own hands. Ollie has an idea.

Next on TV: Wed 31 May, 6.30pm

Imran makes Juliet a promise. Will Scott make a breakthrough with Miley?

First shown: Tue 30 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 30 May, 6.30pm

Sienna comes crashing down to earth when a job prospect isn't quite what she imagined

First shown: Mon 29 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 29 May, 6.30pm

Dillon makes a brave confession to his family. Felix sees red with Warren.

First shown: Fri 26 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 26 May, 6.30pm

DeMarcus feels forced to make a decision that could hurt his loved ones

First shown: Thu 25 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 25 May, 6.30pm

Things get violent outside the youth centre when DeMarcus tries to protect Vicky

First shown: Wed 24 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 24 May, 6.30pm

Romeo and Peri help Juliet to make some hard decisions

First shown: Tue 23 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 23 May, 6.30pm

Felix gets a warning sign, and Juliet's family prepare themselves for what's to come

First shown: Mon 22 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 22 May, 6.30pm

James makes a shocking revelation. Juliet's news is revealed.

First shown: Fri 19 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 19 May, 6.30pm

Will Ste and James like what they've got planned for each other on their stag dos?

First shown: Thu 18 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 18 May, 6.30pm

Juliet doesn't want to face reality and persuades an unsuspecting Romeo to throw a party

First shown: Wed 17 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 17 May, 6.30pm

A twist of fate turns Peri and Juliet's lives upside down. Romeo is given an ultimatum.

First shown: Tue 16 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 16 May, 6.30pm

Struggling without his family, Dave turns to partying to fill the void

First shown: Mon 15 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 15 May, 6.30pm

It's Eurovision weekend, and a starstruck Goldie convinces Tony to help a stranger in need

First shown: Fri 12 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 12 May, 6.30pm

Scott has a big question to ask, and something's gone missing at the McQueen household

First shown: Thu 11 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 11 May, 6.30pm

Sienna's head is turned by a mysterious lord at the races. Tony receives an unwanted call.

First shown: Wed 10 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 10 May, 6.30pm

Ethan and Sienna head to Chester Races with a hot tip. But then the McQueens find out...

First shown: Tue 9 May 2023 | 24 mins

Spring 2023: Tue 9 May, 6.30pm

Can Maxine take back her power? Ste tries to avoid hurting Sienna.

First shown: Mon 8 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Mon 8 May, 6.30pm

Will James be able to keep his freedom by giving inmate Eric what he wants?

First shown: Fri 5 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Fri 5 May, 6.30pm

Zara's criminal past is revealed. Peri brings the fun to Juliet.

First shown: Thu 4 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Thu 4 May, 6.30pm

Grace wants to prove she can still be bad, but her plan doesn't land just her in trouble

First shown: Wed 3 May 2023 | 23 mins

Spring 2023: Wed 3 May, 6.30pm

Advertisement