No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Spring 2022: Mon 2 May, 6.30pm

Ste and Sienna face a tense showdown, and a deadly ultimatum is given... Things get off to a rocky start for Scott and his new foster child. Verity takes matters into her own hands. Ollie has an idea.

Next on TV: Thu 19 May, 6.30pm

Mercedes resorts to extreme measures. Liberty discuss her worries about a relapse.

First shown: Wed 18 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Wed 18 May, 6.30pm

Maxine is faced with a big confession. A desperate Mercedes must find money fast.

First shown: Tue 17 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Tue 17 May, 6.30pm

Warren must choose between the two women in his life. Liberty is taken to hospital.

First shown: Mon 16 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Mon 16 May, 6.30pm

Verity puts her foot in it. Eric vows to cut ties with the past. Maxine has a dizzy spell.

First shown: Fri 13 May 2022 | 24 mins

Spring 2022: Fri 13 May, 6.30pm

Eric gets a harsh warning from Joel, and Joel makes a decision about his relationship

First shown: Thu 12 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Thu 12 May, 6.30pm

When Cleo wakes up from her wild night out, Joel is nowhere to be found...

First shown: Wed 11 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Wed 11 May, 6.30pm

Eric goes to extreme measures. Zoe makes a drunken phone call. Can Serena prove herself?

First shown: Tue 10 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Tue 10 May, 6.30pm

Romeo faces a tough decision on how to protect his dad. James's behaviour turns sinister.

First shown: Mon 9 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Mon 9 May, 6.30pm

Things get heated between the Nightingales. Darren makes a change to his wedding plans.

First shown: Fri 6 May 2022 | 24 mins

Spring 2022: Fri 6 May, 6.30pm

Maxine's smart thinking leads to a discovery, and James makes a rash decision

First shown: Thu 5 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Thu 5 May, 6.30pm

James gets a surprise. Nadira is feeling vulnerable. Scott talks to Vicky's social worker.

First shown: Wed 4 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Wed 4 May, 6.30pm

Shocking demands lead to big changes for Ethan, Sienna and Ste. Shaq gets an ultimatum.

First shown: Tue 3 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Tue 3 May, 6.30pm

Ste and Sienna face a tense showdown. Things get off to a rocky start for Scott.

First shown: Mon 2 May 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Mon 2 May, 6.30pm

Ste and Sienna come face-to-face with their accomplice, and Warren issues an ultimatum

First shown: Fri 29 Apr 2022 | 24 mins

Spring 2022: Fri 29 Apr, 6.30pm

Ste and Sienna are about to make a risky move, but someone beats them to it...

First shown: Thu 28 Apr 2022 | 24 mins

Spring 2022: Thu 28 Apr, 6.30pm

Olivia covers her tracks. Ste and Sienna are forced to make a plan.

First shown: Wed 27 Apr 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Wed 27 Apr, 6.30pm

John Paul refuses to accept Sally's help, and Mercedes has a brutal solution

First shown: Tue 26 Apr 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Tue 26 Apr, 6.30pm

John Paul admits how severe his alcohol addiction has become. Sienna and Ste seek help.

First shown: Mon 25 Apr 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Mon 25 Apr, 6.30pm

It's the day of the charity fundraiser for Freya. Will John Paul crack under the pressure?

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Fri 22 Apr, 6.30pm

John Paul must act fast before his secret is exposed. Who will Bobby decide to live with?

First shown: Thu 21 Apr 2022 | 23 mins

Spring 2022: Thu 21 Apr, 6.30pm

Advertisement