No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Spring 2022: Thu 21 Apr, 6.30pm

There's a shock discovery for John Paul, who must act fast before his secret is exposed. Mercedes and Wendy decide to let Bobby choose who he wants to live with. Yazz weighs up her options.

Next on TV: Mon 15 Aug, 6.30pm

Cindy's unsettled by a terrifying visitor. Grace's grief turns to anger at Saul's funeral.

First shown: Fri 12 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 12 Aug, 6.30pm

The search for DeMarcus comes to a dangerous close. Elsewhere, it's Nadira's hen do.

First shown: Thu 11 Aug 2022 | 24 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 11 Aug, 6.30pm

Norma makes death threats. Grace sets out for revenge. Darren runs his own daddy day care.

First shown: Wed 10 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 10 Aug, 6.30pm

DeMarcus is given help to escape the village. Norma sets someone a task.

First shown: Tue 9 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 9 Aug, 6.30pm

A returning resident opens up. Zoe suspects that Felix is hiding something.

First shown: Mon 8 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 8 Aug, 6.30pm

It's the day of Romeo and Prince's outdoor radio broadcast. Zoe does some digging.

First shown: Fri 5 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 5 Aug, 6.30pm

Sienna underestimates her rival, and the burden of keeping secrets takes a toll on Liberty

First shown: Thu 4 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 4 Aug, 6.30pm

Romeo and Prince hunt for a guest for their radio show. Sienna plots her next move.

First shown: Wed 3 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 3 Aug, 6.30pm

A shocked Liberty goes to confront Sienna. Sally forces John Paul to face his past.

First shown: Tue 2 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 2 Aug, 6.30pm

John Paul decides to give a second chance. Liberty catches Damon red-handed.

First shown: Mon 1 Aug 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 1 Aug, 6.30pm

A heartbreaking revelation for Peri leads to a confrontation. Can John Paul make amends?

First shown: Fri 29 Jul 2022 | 24 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 29 Jul, 6.30pm

Juliet convinces Nadira to come clean to Shaq, but will Misbah's return change her mind?

First shown: Thu 28 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 28 Jul, 6.30pm

A conversation revealing Juliet's infidelity is overheard, and Juliet makes her decision

First shown: Wed 27 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 27 Jul, 6.30pm

Nadira pays Juliet a surprise visit. Elsewhere, one villager's fate hangs in the balance.

First shown: Tue 26 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 26 Jul, 6.30pm

Shaq brings forward his wedding to Nadira. Key information falls into the wrong hands.

First shown: Mon 25 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 25 Jul, 6.30pm

A shocking flashback reveals the truth of the knife attack. Mason finds Eric's messages.

First shown: Fri 22 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Fri 22 Jul, 6.30pm

The knife attack continues to affect many residents. Charlie protects his friend.

First shown: Thu 21 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Thu 21 Jul, 6.30pm

There's shocking news following a tragic stabbing. Vicky makes a decision.

First shown: Wed 20 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Wed 20 Jul, 6.30pm

DeMarcus decides to carry a knife for protection and a confrontation has dangerous results

First shown: Tue 19 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Tue 19 Jul, 6.30pm

The McQueens suspect that Olivia has been blackmailing them. Charlie confides in Saul.

First shown: Mon 18 Jul 2022 | 23 mins

Summer 2022: Mon 18 Jul, 6.30pm

Advertisement