No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Mon 1 Nov, 6.30pm

Hollyoaks: the village in Chester where it all happens

A furious Nancy pays Mandy a visit. Cindy is trolled by Ripley about the damage she's been doing to the environment. Sienna hunts for a job. Maxine poses for potentially dangerous pictures.

Next on TV: Mon 29 Nov, 6.30pm

A trap is set for the Deverauxs, and a postcard makes them panic. Maxine is struggling.

23 mins

Fri 26 Nov, 6.30pm

Can Felix and Martine's wedding go without a hitch? Maxine is plagued by nightmares.

24 mins

Thu 25 Nov, 6.30pm

A surprising ally comes to Maxine's rescue. Felix and Martine's children get a warning.

23 mins

Wed 24 Nov, 6.30pm

Grace cuts ties with Nate. The Deverauxs get back on track. A deadly decision is made.

23 mins

Tue 23 Nov, 6.30pm

Trish is confronted with the truth. Sami faces a decision. Felix and Martine set a date.

23 mins

Mon 22 Nov, 6.30pm

Incriminating messages put Fergus in the firing line. The Maaliks rally round Misbah.

23 mins

Fri 19 Nov, 6.30pm

In emotional scenes, Misbah shares her experience with one of Ali's previous victims

23 mins

Thu 18 Nov, 6.30pm

As the Maaliks reel from Shaq's outburst, a surprise visitor adds fuel to the fire

24 mins

Wed 17 Nov, 6.30pm

Diane takes matters into her own hands. Ali is publicly condemned by his son.

24 mins

Tue 16 Nov, 6.30pm

Becky's lie threatens to cause problems for Diane and Tony. Verity gets disturbing news.

23 mins

Mon 15 Nov, 6.30pm

Warren races to save Maxine. Things get awkward for Tony and Becky as Diane returns home.

24 mins

Fri 12 Nov, 6.30pm

The walls seem to be closing in on Fergus, but there's a shocking revelation in store...

23 mins

Thu 11 Nov, 6.30pm

Nancy tries to come to terms with Darren's disappearance. Warren has an idea.

23 mins

Wed 10 Nov, 6.30pm

Darren's life is in danger, while Nancy wonders if he's left her. DeMarcus has a visitor.

23 mins

Tue 9 Nov, 6.30pm

Darren ends up in a terrifying situation. Ali gives Misbah an ultimatum.

23 mins

Mon 8 Nov, 6.30pm

The Maaliks discuss their next steps after yesterday's shocking revelations

23 mins

Fri 5 Nov, 6.30pm

Misbah begins to come to terms with the devastating events of her past in emotional scenes

24 mins

Thu 4 Nov, 6.30pm

Misbah struggles to keep her cool as tensions rise and Ali coaxes Shaq into making a move

23 mins

Wed 3 Nov, 6.30pm

Things worsen for Peri and Juliet. Misbah is asked to introduce Ali at the hospital ball.

23 mins

Tue 2 Nov, 6.30pm

Nancy is furious with Mandy. Ripley takes Cindy to task about environmental damage.

23 mins

Mon 1 Nov, 6.30pm

Advertisement