Vote all things Hollyoaks here!

It’s that time of year again… the British Soap Awards 2016 are upon us, and it's time to exercise your ‘Oakster power by casting your votes!

The long list vote has officially opened, and this year you can vote for Best Actor, Best Actress and Best British Soap (Hollyoaks, obvs).

So without further ado, here are your six Hollyoaks nominees:

Best Actor:

Kieron Richardson – Ste Hay

Charlie Clapham – Freddie Roscoe

Ashley Taylor Dawson – Darren Osborne

Best Actress:

Nikki Sanderson – Maxine Blake

Nadine Mulkerrin – Cleo McQueen

Jennifer Metcalfe – Mercedes McQueen

We couldn’t possibly choose between that brilliant bunch, so luckily it’s not down to us, it’s all down to you! In true ‘Oakster fashion, we need you to rally the troops (aka your friends/fam/anyone who loves the show), warm up those voting thumbs, and click here to get your faves through to that all important shortlist!

Long list voting closes on Tuesday 26th April, before the shortlist opens and things really start heating up ahead of the big ceremony in May.

So what are you waiting for? Make your 'Oakster pledge by voting all things Hollyoaks!

Related posts: