No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Mon 28 Jan 2019

Terry makes Ste's life hell, but luckily Jonny is by his side. Sienna needs to prove to Laurie that she's trustworthy, and Romeo plans to make a shocking confession to James.

The Dog is in hot water with the police, which could spell trouble for Liam

23 mins

First shown: Thu 3 Jan 2019

Darren convinces Ollie to get back into football. Imran comes home.

23 mins

First shown: Fri 4 Jan 2019

It's the first day of Buster's trial, but Ollie is nowhere to be found...

23 mins

First shown: Mon 7 Jan 2019

Luke is escorted to the stand by the police, but his anger gets the better of him

23 mins

First shown: Tue 8 Jan 2019

It's Damon's turn to testify, but will he be able to keep up his lie?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 9 Jan 2019

Imran makes a shocking confession to his family

23 mins

First shown: Thu 10 Jan 2019

It's time for the closing arguments in Buster's trial - will justice be served?

24 mins

First shown: Fri 11 Jan 2019

Imran tries to win back Brooke, but little does he know she fancies his best friend...

24 mins

First shown: Mon 14 Jan 2019

Mercedes is nowhere to be found after a wild night out

23 mins

First shown: Tue 15 Jan 2019

Grace and Lisa go on a hunt to find the hooded bandit

24 mins

First shown: Wed 16 Jan 2019

Louis has a realisation that makes his situation a lot more threatening

24 mins

First shown: Thu 17 Jan 2019

Louis desperately tries to escape, and Mercedes has some grovelling to do

23 mins

First shown: Fri 18 Jan 2019

It's Breda's birthday, but she has more important matters to attend to with her hostage

23 mins

First shown: Mon 21 Jan 2019

Simone is on the warpath as she turns up at Breda's pig farm

24 mins

First shown: Tue 22 Jan 2019

James crashes Harry's blind date to confess his love, which inspires his son Romeo

24 mins

First shown: Wed 23 Jan 2019

Ste agrees to help Terry, if it means that Terry will leave town for good

23 mins

First shown: Thu 24 Jan 2019

Scott gets fired after Terry's plan, while Alfie makes Yazz an offer she can't refuse

23 mins

First shown: Fri 25 Jan 2019

Terry makes Ste's life hell, but luckily Jonny is by his side

24 mins

First shown: Mon 28 Jan 2019

Yazz and Alfie tell their families about their plans. Sienna takes drastic action.

23 mins

First shown: Tue 29 Jan 2019

Darren catches his ex-wife Nancy in a compromising situation with her new lover

23 mins

First shown: Wed 30 Jan 2019

Advertisement