No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Thu 4 Jan 2018

Myra and Leela are stunned when Diane reveals some home truths, but Myra has a plan. Meanwhile, Ellie and Sami get close.

Diane is fundraising for the school library, and James digs up some dirt on Sami

24 mins

First shown: Wed 3 Jan 2018

Myra and Leela are stunned when Diane reveals some home truths, but Myra has a plan

24 mins

First shown: Thu 4 Jan 2018

James is delighted when Harry offers to be his date to a work event

24 mins

First shown: Fri 5 Jan 2018

Diane gives Tony an ultimatum but what will he choose?

24 mins

First shown: Mon 8 Jan 2018

Harry's escape leads to an upsetting outcome, and disaster strikes when Misbah has a crash

23 mins

First shown: Tue 9 Jan 2018

Tony and Diane are caught up in the crash. Misbah has to act fast to save her children.

23 mins

First shown: Wed 10 Jan 2018

Scott spots Maggie and Brody hugging and completely misreads the situation

24 mins

First shown: Thu 11 Jan 2018

Scott tries to explain to Damon about what he saw. Tegan puts herself in danger with Ryan.

23 mins

First shown: Fri 12 Jan 2018

Grace makes a big mistake and there's devastation over Maggie's illness and Tegan's attack

24 mins

First shown: Mon 15 Jan 2018

Grace puts Jesse in a dangerous position, while Maggie's request leaves Scott reeling

24 mins

First shown: Tue 16 Jan 2018

Granny Campbell plans to sabotage Courtney, while Glenn and Grace are worried about Jesse

23 mins

First shown: Wed 17 Jan 2018

Luke jeopardises his relationship with Mandy and Tom's inheritance comes through

23 mins

First shown: Thu 18 Jan 2018

Mandy focuses on getting Ella back, while Simone is on Shane's case

24 mins

First shown: Fri 19 Jan 2018

Mandy and her hens prepare for the happy day, while Scarlett threatens to ruin it

24 mins

First shown: Mon 22 Jan 2018

Darren's lies leave Nancy heartbroken again, while Darcy's move on Jack is interrupted

24 mins

First shown: Tue 23 Jan 2018

Nancy asks Darren to consider counselling, while Zack persuades Holly to visit Harry

24 mins

First shown: Wed 24 Jan 2018

Brody and Damon are confused by Scott, and it's distressing as Maggie asks Scott for help

24 mins

First shown: Thu 25 Jan 2018

Milo shuts the door on Dirk, and Scott's emotions soar over Maggie's request for his help

24 mins

First shown: Fri 26 Jan 2018

It's a sad day for Damon and Scott, while Imran's irritation towards his mother increases

24 mins

First shown: Mon 29 Jan 2018

Cindy is shocked to discover that Glenn is Grace's boyfriend

24 mins

First shown: Tue 30 Jan 2018

Advertisement