No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
First shown: Mon 19 Jan 2015

Maxine and Theresa are in grave danger, Jason takes his first steps on the road to recovery, and Ste is concerned when he gets an unexpected call

The Roscoes pray for a miracle. Joe threatens Kim to make sure justice is done.

24 mins

First shown: Fri 2 Jan 2015

The Roscoes struggle to cope after the events of New Year's Eve

24 mins

First shown: Mon 5 Jan 2015

Leela's caught in the middle as Cameron and Peri go head to head

23 mins

First shown: Tue 6 Jan 2015

Porsche and Lockie battle it out for a job at The Loft

23 mins

First shown: Wed 7 Jan 2015

Tegan has to be cruel to be kind, and Grace makes a decision about The Loft job

23 mins

First shown: Thu 8 Jan 2015

Joe begs for Nancy's help - what will she say?

24 mins

First shown: Fri 9 Jan 2015

Peri puts her trust in the wrong person, while Darren launches his new business

24 mins

First shown: Mon 12 Jan 2015

Trevor offers Robbie a job, while Jason fears he's holding Sandy back

23 mins

First shown: Tue 13 Jan 2015

Cunning Sienna plans to disappear with Dodger for ever

23 mins

First shown: Wed 14 Jan 2015

Tony offers to help Darren, but will it be a recipe for disaster?

24 mins

First shown: Thu 15 Jan 2015

Can Darren swallow his pride and make his business a success with his meddling best mate?

24 mins

First shown: Fri 16 Jan 2015

Maxine and Theresa are in grave danger, Jason takes his first steps to recovery

24 mins

First shown: Mon 19 Jan 2015

Ste has heartbreaking news for John Paul, while Dodger's world goes up in flames

24 mins

First shown: Tue 20 Jan 2015

Ste fears he may have HIV and John Paul books them both in to be tested

24 mins

First shown: Wed 21 Jan 2015

John Paul struggles to come to terms with the latest bombshell

24 mins

First shown: Thu 22 Jan 2015

Can Ste and John Paul save their marriage? Lindsey questions Freddie's innocence.

23 mins

First shown: Fri 23 Jan 2015

Grace, Trevor and Esther are delighted to see their baby for the first time

23 mins

First shown: Mon 26 Jan 2015

It's a black day for Freddie as he tries to keep one step ahead of the police

23 mins

First shown: Tue 27 Jan 2015

Lindsey makes it her mission to save Freddie from a life behind bars

23 mins

First shown: Wed 28 Jan 2015

Lindsey's actions leave Celine with a terrible dilemma

23 mins

First shown: Thu 29 Jan 2015

Advertisement