First shown: Tue 28 Jan 2014

Sandy is gobsmacked by a realisation that rocks her world. John Paul tears the McQueen family apart with a home truth, while Tegan gets involved in matters that she really shouldn't.

John Paul is concerned for Finn's safety, but how will he respond?

24 mins

First shown: Tue 31 Dec 2013

Carmel's delighted at the chance of a new beginning. But will something scupper her plans?

23 mins

First shown: Thu 2 Jan 2014

Theresa is eager for revenge. Esther makes a heartbreaking decision that changes her life.

24 mins

First shown: Fri 3 Jan 2014

How far will Freddie go to remove himself from Fraser's clutches?

24 mins

First shown: Mon 6 Jan 2014

Theresa's world is turned upside down when an old face returns

23 mins

First shown: Tue 7 Jan 2014

Will Finn's malicious plan succeed or will he be discovered?

23 mins

First shown: Wed 8 Jan 2014

After months of homophobic bullying, John Paul suffers a horrific attack in his classroom

24 mins

First shown: Thu 9 Jan 2014

John Paul struggles to come to terms with the trauma he has experienced

24 mins

First shown: Fri 10 Jan 2014

As Fraser learns of Trevor's betrayal, will Grace lose the love of her life?

24 mins

First shown: Mon 13 Jan 2014

Sinead discovers the truth about Freddie's secrecy. Will Jim reveal Freddie's treachery?

24 mins

First shown: Tue 14 Jan 2014

It's Sinead and Freddie's wedding. But as secrets come out, will the marriage go ahead?

24 mins

First shown: Wed 15 Jan 2014

Desperate Freddie frantically searches for a missing loved one

24 mins

First shown: Thu 16 Jan 2014

Darren attempts to rekindle his relationship with Nancy

24 mins

First shown: Fri 17 Jan 2014

As pressure mounts on Freddie, will he reveal the heartbreaking truth?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 20 Jan 2014

Nancy has a surprise for Darren, and Ruby's confused by Ziggy's behaviour

24 mins

First shown: Tue 21 Jan 2014

Mercedes' suspicions about Sonny grow, and Patrick begs Dodger not to reveal the truth

24 mins

First shown: Wed 22 Jan 2014

Patrick is desperate to salvage his relationship with Sienna

23 mins

First shown: Thu 23 Jan 2014

Mercedes tells Carmel of her suspicions, but will her words fall on deaf ears?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 24 Jan 2014

Fraser has to cover up Grace's mess. Jason is terrified about his future.

24 mins

First shown: Mon 27 Jan 2014

Sandy is gobsmacked by a realisation that rocks her world

23 mins

First shown: Tue 28 Jan 2014

Advertisement