First shown: Fri 1 Feb 2013

The McQueens seek help from an unlikely source. John Paul struggles with the pressure of being a job-seeking single parent, and panic strikes the village.

As New Year strikes, friendships are lost in a cocktail of betrayal, deceit and judgement

23 mins

First shown: Mon 31 Dec 2012

Cheryl plans a surprise lunch at The Dog but her motives remain unclear

24 mins

First shown: Wed 2 Jan 2013

Things get tense for the Osbornes, while Esther finds friendship in a trusted source

24 mins

First shown: Thu 3 Jan 2013

Maxine realises the true reason for Esther's erratic behaviour

24 mins

First shown: Fri 4 Jan 2013

Mercy wreaks havoc when she jumps to the wrong conclusion

24 mins

First shown: Mon 7 Jan 2013

Dirk makes a life-changing decision, but will he get the answer he wants?

24 mins

First shown: Tue 8 Jan 2013

The McQueens and Savages are left picking up the pieces after Myra's outburst

23 mins

First shown: Wed 9 Jan 2013

Will is horrified when he realises the extent of Sienna's knowledge

23 mins

First shown: Thu 10 Jan 2013

There's disaster when the McQueens and Savages arrange a get-together

23 mins

First shown: Fri 11 Jan 2013

The odds are stacked against Will. Can Dodger find it in himself to support his brother?

23 mins

First shown: Mon 14 Jan 2013

An excited Leanne gets ready for her date, but will she listen to Dennis's advice?

24 mins

First shown: Tue 15 Jan 2013

Jen offers an olive branch to Tilly, but is it too little, too late?

24 mins

First shown: Wed 16 Jan 2013

A familiar face is back and hears about recent events at the McQueens' place

24 mins

First shown: Thu 17 Jan 2013

Concern is mounting for Esther, but will anybody help her?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 18 Jan 2013

The pain and humiliation of long-term bullying finally get to be too much for Esther

24 mins

First shown: Mon 21 Jan 2013

With guilt weighing on their shoulders, will Sinead and Ruby accept responsibility?

24 mins

First shown: Tue 22 Jan 2013

The Osbornes are devastated by the doctor's verdict

24 mins

First shown: Wed 23 Jan 2013

How will Mercedes react when she learns of Davies' intentions?

24 mins

First shown: Thu 24 Jan 2013

Taking matters into her own hands, Mercedes puts herself in grave danger

24 mins

First shown: Fri 25 Jan 2013

As Tilly vows to expose the truth, Jen takes drastic measures to stop her

24 mins

First shown: Mon 28 Jan 2013

Advertisement