First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2012

Could Mercedes' blackmail of Dr Browning be what Lynsey needs to get her old job back? Darren comes clean to Nancy about his night at the casino. Is the marriage off before it's begun?

Sam, Matt, Danny, Laurence and Louis get an offer to move their band to London

24 mins

First shown: Mon 2 Jan 2012

Cindy gets her comeuppance when the bailiffs show up to seize her assets

24 mins

First shown: Tue 3 Jan 2012

With half of the women of Hollyoaks banged up in a cell, Cindy gets the blame

24 mins

First shown: Wed 4 Jan 2012

At her lowest ebb, Cindy gets an offer of help from ex-husband Tony

23 mins

First shown: Thu 5 Jan 2012

A very hungover Cheryl, Lynsey, Jacqui and Nancy wonder exactly what they did last night

24 mins

First shown: Fri 6 Jan 2012

Declan's arrival causes a stir. Ruby's 16th birthday party is a disaster.

23 mins

First shown: Mon 9 Jan 2012

Cheryl and Lynsey worry about Declan, while Jono struggles to avoid Ruby's attentions

23 mins

First shown: Tue 10 Jan 2012

Ruby finally finds the courage to ask Jono on a date. Dennis changes tack with Leanne.

23 mins

First shown: Wed 11 Jan 2012

Callum's determination to improve George's self-confidence doesn't have the desired effect

23 mins

First shown: Thu 12 Jan 2012

Bart nervously awaits his dad's arrival, while Callum learns the truth about George

24 mins

First shown: Fri 13 Jan 2012

Maddie returns from holiday while Jono is on cloud nine after sleeping with Ruby

23 mins

First shown: Mon 16 Jan 2012

Ruby is left feeling confused about where she stands with Jono

23 mins

First shown: Tue 17 Jan 2012

It's getting harder for Callum to keep George's secret to himself.

23 mins

First shown: Wed 18 Jan 2012

Ruby's getting mixed messages from Jono, who's feeling self-conscious

23 mins

First shown: Thu 19 Jan 2012

Maddie uses Sinead to drive a wedge between Jono and Ruby

23 mins

First shown: Fri 20 Jan 2012

Cindy helps Darren with his secret wedding plans. Things get awkward for Mercedes.

24 mins

First shown: Mon 23 Jan 2012

Doctor Browning pays Mercedes to go out with him again. Neil has to learn how to drive.

24 mins

First shown: Tue 24 Jan 2012

Lynsey applies for her old nurse's job, but potentially ruins her chances

23 mins

First shown: Wed 25 Jan 2012

Mercedes tries a spot of blackmail. Darren appears to slip into old, destructive ways.

23 mins

First shown: Thu 26 Jan 2012

Could Mercedes' blackmail of Dr Browning help Lynsey get her old job back?

23 mins

First shown: Fri 27 Jan 2012

Advertisement