Hollyoaks: the village in Chester where it all happens

Drama

In emotional scenes, Lucas is driven down a dangerous and damaging path

First shown: Wed 28 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 28 Feb 2024

Ste wants to get to the bottom of Lucas's behaviour. A McQueen decides what she wants.

First shown: Tue 27 Feb 2024 | 22 mins

Tue 27 Feb 2024

Lucas seeks Scott's guidance, but a manipulative Carter overhears. A secret is revealed.

First shown: Mon 26 Feb 2024 | 22 mins

Mon 26 Feb 2024

Dilly receives sinister guidance from her late father when Patrick Blake seems to return

First shown: Fri 23 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 23 Feb 2024

James is concerned about Romeo when he realises that he can no longer blackmail Kane

First shown: Thu 22 Feb 2024 | 22 mins

Thu 22 Feb 2024

Ethan dishes out some harsh home truths to Dilly - but will she leave the village?

First shown: Wed 21 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 21 Feb 2024

Romeo gets caught up in the middle of his dad's mess. A grandfather is left feeling alone.

First shown: Tue 20 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Tue 20 Feb 2024

The blended Ashworth and Osborne family are in turmoil. A teen plays Cupid.

First shown: Mon 19 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 19 Feb 2024

Yazz has a choice to make and gives Peri some words of advice

First shown: Fri 16 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 16 Feb 2024

Darren tries to build a relationship with Frankie and JJ

First shown: Thu 15 Feb 2024 | 24 mins

Thu 15 Feb 2024

Two former lovers are called out. Nancy confronts Carter about his new programme.

First shown: Wed 14 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 14 Feb 2024

Two former lovers reunite - but how will it end? One teacher is left with questions.

First shown: Tue 13 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Tue 13 Feb 2024

Leela is forced to fess up. A teen chooses a new path for his future.

First shown: Mon 12 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 12 Feb 2024

A daughter tries to encourage her mum to do the right thing

First shown: Fri 9 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 9 Feb 2024

Ste does everything he can to keep his secret from being revealed to anyone else

First shown: Thu 8 Feb 2024 | 24 mins

Thu 8 Feb 2024

A teenager struggles to contain their emotions, and there's a heart-breaking discovery

First shown: Wed 7 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 7 Feb 2024

There's a huge revelation when Dilly's true identity is uncovered

First shown: Tue 6 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Tue 6 Feb 2024

Emotions are running high as the village says goodbye to Ella

First shown: Mon 5 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 5 Feb 2024

After supposedly being jilted on her wedding day, Sienna's determined to get answers

First shown: Fri 2 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 2 Feb 2024

Warren and Felix go head-to-head on an ill-advised fishing trip

First shown: Thu 1 Feb 2024 | 23 mins

Thu 1 Feb 2024

Advertisement