Hollyoaks: the village in Chester where it all happens

Drama

Grace Black is back, and Freddie opens up to her. Declan's introduced as school inspector.

First shown: Tue 23 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Tue 23 Apr 2024

Kitty tries to flee as her past catches up with her. And a familiar face returns...

First shown: Mon 22 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 22 Apr 2024

Darren puts his daughter first, and someone is wrongly accused

First shown: Fri 19 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 19 Apr 2024

Ro clashes with Diane and Tony. Donny announces that he's moving to Hollyoaks.

First shown: Thu 18 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Thu 18 Apr 2024

Cleo is left heartbroken. Tony encourages Diane to be more supportive of their child.

First shown: Wed 17 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 17 Apr 2024

Emotions run high for Marie as a reunion turns sour. Concern grows for Sally's wellbeing.

First shown: Tue 16 Apr 2024 | 24 mins

Tue 16 Apr 2024

Marie spirals, unaware that Abe is pulling the strings. Frankie sees red.

First shown: Mon 15 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 15 Apr 2024

Sally has a secret. Ste sees no way out. Dilly plays dirty.

First shown: Fri 12 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 12 Apr 2024

Carter's manipulation makes Lucas push Dillon too far. A resident is backed into a corner.

First shown: Thu 11 Apr 2024 | 24 mins

Thu 11 Apr 2024

A shocking turn of events incriminates Maxine. An overwhelmed teen breaks down.

First shown: Wed 10 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 10 Apr 2024

Abe panics as the police demand answers. A girls' night in takes an unexpected turn.

First shown: Tue 9 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Tue 9 Apr 2024

Freddie makes an enemy when something is stolen. An 18th birthday brings mixed emotions.

First shown: Mon 8 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 8 Apr 2024

Sienna's risky plan makes James fret about Ste's safety. And a surprise is revealed...

First shown: Fri 5 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 5 Apr 2024

James makes things worse for Ste when he confronts Warren. A teen is left with questions.

First shown: Thu 4 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Thu 4 Apr 2024

Carter helps the Hutchinsons, but does he have an ulterior motive?

First shown: Wed 3 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 3 Apr 2024

Mercedes calls for back-up when a familiar face returns. A father faces a tough decision.

First shown: Tue 2 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Tue 2 Apr 2024

Lucas and Frankie bond as they open up to each other. A threat is made towards one family.

First shown: Mon 1 Apr 2024 | 23 mins

Mon 1 Apr 2024

Mercedes refuses to be bullied into doing something illegal. One teen's life is in danger.

First shown: Fri 29 Mar 2024 | 23 mins

Fri 29 Mar 2024

Frankie lashes out at her mum. One resident faces the consequences of his actions.

First shown: Thu 28 Mar 2024 | 23 mins

Thu 28 Mar 2024

Nancy fears that things will only get harder, while Frankie's left feeling even more alone

First shown: Wed 27 Mar 2024 | 23 mins

Wed 27 Mar 2024

Advertisement