Hollyoaks: the village in Chester where it all happens

Drama

Next on TV: Thu 8 Dec, 6.30pm

Tony's face drops when he sees Verity, who's been attacked, and the truth is soon revealed

First shown: Wed 7 Dec 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 7 Dec, 6.30pm

Verity makes a disturbing discovery. Goldie risks everything to prove Bobby is dangerous.

First shown: Tue 6 Dec 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 6 Dec, 6.30pm

Bobby returns, and Goldie sets out to get him to confess. But is she playing with fire?

First shown: Mon 5 Dec 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 5 Dec, 6.30pm

As Goldie plots to take down Bobby for good, she makes a disturbing discovery...

First shown: Fri 2 Dec 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 2 Dec, 6.30pm

Ste supports Juliet. Diane drives Beau away. Mercedes and Goldie come to an agreement.

First shown: Thu 1 Dec 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 1 Dec, 6.30pm

Sienna receives some shocking news, while Juliet nervously awaits her biopsy appointment

First shown: Wed 30 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 30 Nov, 6.30pm

Juliet makes a very risky decision in her love life. Damon has a big question for Liberty.

First shown: Tue 29 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 29 Nov, 6.30pm

Nancy and Olivia lock horns. Tony's statue arrives, but it's not what he expected.

First shown: Mon 28 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 28 Nov, 6.30pm

Eric searches high and low for his laptop. Nancy seeks help from an unlikely ally.

First shown: Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 25 Nov, 6.30pm

Charlie has a big decision to make. A shocked Eric discovers that his laptop is missing.

First shown: Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 24 Nov, 6.30pm

Maxine sets out to prove that Eric is up to something, and Verity also becomes suspicious

First shown: Wed 23 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 23 Nov, 6.30pm

Maxine plans to catch the spiker, and all evidence points to one person. Walter has news.

First shown: Tue 22 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 22 Nov, 6.30pm

Tony leads a women's safety meeting, but Maxine decides to take matters into her own hands

First shown: Mon 21 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 21 Nov, 6.30pm

Zain gives DeMarcus some advice. Norma takes matters into her own hands.

First shown: Fri 18 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 18 Nov, 6.30pm

Imran announces that he's moving out of the family home. Felix seeks justice for DeMarcus.

First shown: Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 24 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 17 Nov, 6.30pm

Norma resorts to extreme measures. Juliet comes up with a plan to help Imran.

First shown: Wed 16 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Wed 16 Nov, 6.30pm

A betrayal leaves Warren and Grace to save Norma. Imran's family fear for his health.

First shown: Tue 15 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Tue 15 Nov, 6.30pm

Things heat up between Mercedes and Felix, while Grace proves her worth to Norma

First shown: Mon 14 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Mon 14 Nov, 6.30pm

Felix supports Mercedes. Warren turns to Grace. Juliet makes an unsettling discovery.

First shown: Fri 11 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Fri 11 Nov, 6.30pm

An alliance forms between Tony and Grace, Eric has a sinister plan, and Mercedes returns

First shown: Thu 10 Nov 2022 | 23 mins

Winter 2022/23: Thu 10 Nov, 6.30pm

Advertisement