Series 11 Episode 4

When a ballroom-dancing fanatic dies without leaving a will, the race is on to find heirs to his valuable estate

The hunters race to find the heirs of a man from Margate whose life is shrouded in mystery

First shown: Thu 30 Jun 2022 | 43 mins

Series 11 Episode 20

Heirs to the estate of a popular Sussex man learn about their remarkable grandfather

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 19

The hunters try to crack a 26-year-old case, which uncovers a surprising family secret

First shown: Tue 28 Jun 2022 | 43 mins

Series 11 Episode 18

A council is looking for relatives of a retired builder, and the hunters take on the case

First shown: Mon 27 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 17

On an intriguing case, the team uncover the story of a man who led a double life

First shown: Fri 24 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 16

The search for heirs to a £100,000 estate reveals a connection to gunmaking in Birmingham

First shown: Thu 23 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 15

The case of a Romford lady links to the story that inspired the film Made in Dagenham

First shown: Wed 22 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 14

The hunters learn how the Industrial Revolution impacted traditional Victorian bakeries

First shown: Tue 21 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 13

A case reveals a family connection to the most famous heist of the 20th century

First shown: Mon 20 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 12

A Dagenham lady uncovers a link to Whitechapel and Jack the Ripper

First shown: Fri 17 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 11

The search for relatives of a silk weaver's son is jeopardised by a surprise revelation

First shown: Thu 16 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 10

On a case with a common surname in Wales, the team uncover the story of a naval hero

First shown: Wed 15 Jun 2022 | 43 mins

Series 11 Episode 9

The search is on for relatives of a boat fan

First shown: Tue 14 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 8

The flat of a retired post office worker leads to a valuable discovery

First shown: Mon 13 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 7

The case of a south Londoner who overcame tragedy to become a celebrated jazz singer

First shown: Fri 10 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 6

The case of a bus fanatic reveals how a band of servicemen defended Britain's shores

First shown: Thu 9 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 5

When a ballroom-dancing fanatic dies without leaving a will, the race is on to find heirs

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 2022 | 43 mins

Series 11 Episode 4

The tragic story of a family decimated by the Holocaust

First shown: Tue 7 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 3

The case of a retired engineer who was survived by his 76-year-old pet tortoise

First shown: Mon 6 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 2

A surprise adoption and travelling ancestors threaten to derail a case

First shown: Fri 3 Jun 2022 | 42 mins

Series 11 Episode 1

Advertisement