Series 14 Episode 9

Jo takes another bite of Patisserie Week with Eddie Kadi, Lorraine Kelly and Joe Wilkinson. Which bakers had the je ne sais quoi to get them to the final?

Jo enjoys one last helping with Jonathan Ross, Alison Hammond and Noel Fielding

First shown: Mon 4 Dec 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 10

Jo takes another bite of Patisserie Week with Eddie Kadi, Lorraine Kelly and Joe Wilkinson

First shown: Mon 27 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 9

Whose buffet got hip-hip-hoorays from Aisling Bea, Scarlett Moffatt and Nabil Abdulrashid?

First shown: Mon 20 Nov 2023 | 46 mins

Series 14 Episode 8

Jo, Prue Leith, Joel Dommett and Ignacio Lopez decide whose meringue was the bomb

First shown: Mon 13 Nov 2023 | 46 mins

Series 14 Episode 7

Harry Hill, Josie Gibson and Babatunde Aléshé root through Botanical Week with Jo

First shown: Mon 6 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 6

Jo, Ross Noble, Jamie Laing and Oti Mabuse turnover Pastry Week. Who had the upper crust?

First shown: Mon 30 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 5

Jo melts into Chocolate Week with Paul Hollywood. Whose torte tantalised?

First shown: Mon 23 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 4

Jo tears into Bread Week with Martin Kemp and Ellie Taylor. Who rose to the challenge?

First shown: Mon 16 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 3

Jo, Judi Love, Carol Vorderman and Iain Stirling dunk themselves into Biscuit Week

First shown: Mon 9 Oct 2023 | 45 mins

Series 14 Episode 2

Jo tucks into Cake Week with Alison Hammond, Stephen Mangan and Michelle Visage

First shown: Mon 2 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 14 Episode 1

Advertisement