No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Herefordshire, 2011

Ed and Rowena Waghorn are building an organic, timber-framed, curvy house on their smallholding in Herefordshire using recycled materials, but the budget is tiny and progress achingly slow.

Two decades on, has Sue and Martin's ancient barn renovation finally come to fruition?

Wed 9 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Devon Revisit 2022

Have Paul and Carol finally finished building their fortress-like home?

Wed 2 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Bolton Revisit 2022

How much has Vicky and Ed's wildly ambitious cowshed conversion changed their lives?

First shown: Wed 26 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

South Somerset Revisit 2022

Where are Edward and Hazel now after their plans to build a lighthouse hit rocky waters?

First shown: Wed 19 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

North Devon Revisit 2022

Corinne plans to build a wedge-shaped home on a sliver of her garden

First shown: Wed 12 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Sydenham Hill, London 2022

John and Helen build a high-tech, accessible glass pavilion, complete with wildlife garden

First shown: Wed 5 Oct 2022 | 47 mins

Dunstable 2022

Mike and Sarah build a multigenerational longhouse, but it proves far from easy...

First shown: Wed 28 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Derbyshire 2022

Zimbabwean-born Davi and Matt from Australia set out to build a house in the Chess Valley

First shown: Wed 21 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Chess Valley 2022

Ship's captain Dorran builds a super-modern underground lair on a hill outside Canterbury

First shown: Wed 14 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Canterbury 2022

Kate and Rob replace their 1940s past-it prefab with a bespoke, modern, factory-built home

First shown: Wed 7 Sep 2022 | 47 mins

Tunbridge Wells 2022

Can Colin and Adele turn disaster into triumph and complete their eye-popping build?

First shown: Wed 31 Aug 2022 | 47 mins

South Manchester 2022

Geoff builds a flood-resistant architectural marvel on a flood plain on the Essex coast

First shown: Wed 13 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

East Essex 2021

Can Rob and Ruth conserve a 200-year-old former mill's original atmospheric magic?

First shown: Wed 6 Oct 2021 | 47 mins

South Lakeland, Cumbria 2021

Will Dan and Nina's family home be sublime and sleek or a Shrek-like swamp?

First shown: Wed 29 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Chichester, West Sussex 2021

Gretta plans to build a Malaysian pavilion, designed by her nephew, on her sister's land

First shown: Wed 22 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Ely, Cambridgeshire 2021

Iain and Jenny plan to build an enormous black building in the middle of a country estate

First shown: Wed 15 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Kinross 2021

Olaf creates an oasis on a tiny slice of land near a mainline railway and A-road

First shown: Wed 8 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Billingshurst, Sussex 2021

Joe and Claire hope to create a home that looks like a huge piece of art. It's not easy.

First shown: Wed 1 Sep 2021 | 47 mins

Huxham, Devon 2021

Adrian and Megan's concrete dream became a nightmare. Kevin's back to see the end product.

First shown: Wed 14 Jul 2021 | 47 mins

Lewes Revisit 2021

Leigh and Richard plan to transform a derelict 17th-century mill into a four-floor home

First shown: Wed 3 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Liskeard, Cornwall 2021

Advertisement