Series 4 Episode 7

Angela Griffin and her family help Gordon create delicious food for the F Word diners and Meatloaf takes on Gordon with his tuna bake recipe challenge

Geri Halliwell challenges Gordon to beat her recipe for Spanish meatballs

First shown: Tue 13 May 2008 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 1

Kate Garraway challenges Gordon to beat her recipe for bread and butter pudding

First shown: Tue 20 May 2008 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 2

Boy band McFly face the music in Gordon's kitchen

First shown: Tue 27 May 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 3

Nicole Appleton, Melanie Blatt and their mums cook up a storm

First shown: Tue 3 Jun 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 4

Comedian Dara O'Briain cooks a healthy prawn and crayfish pilaf

First shown: Tue 10 Jun 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 5

Gordon teaches John Prescott how to cook mouth-watering fish cakes

First shown: Tue 17 Jun 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 6

Meatloaf takes on Gordon with his tuna bake recipe challenge

First shown: Tue 24 Jun 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 7

Edith Bowman takes Gordon on in the recipe challenge with her take on haggis

First shown: Tue 1 Jul 2008 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 8

Jo Brand takes Gordon on in the recipe challenge with her vegetable curry

First shown: Tue 8 Jul 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

Janet Street-Porter has a difficult moment when her calves face slaughter

First shown: Tue 15 Jul 2008 | 49 mins

Series 4 Episode 10

Gordon meets supermodel Erin O'Connor to find out what models really eat

First shown: Tue 22 Jul 2008 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 11

Graham Norton takes on the recipe challenge and veal is on the menu!

First shown: Tue 29 Jul 2008 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Advertisement