What do Britain's sharpest armchair critics think of our biggest and best TV programmes?

Entertainment

Britain's sharpest armchair critics return for a new series, sharing their insightful and passionate takes on the week's biggest and best TV shows

Next on TV: Fri 9 Jun, 9pm

Sitting on a Fortune and Casualty are on the 'Box. And MerPeople and Top of the Pops 1994.

Fri 2 Jun, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 15

Casualty, Queer Eye, FUBAR - just some of the shows on the 'Box this week

Fri 26 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 14

It's Eurovision Song Contest, Citadel and Open House: The Great Sex Experiment this time

Fri 19 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 13

This time it's The Coronation, First Dates, The 1% Club and The Coronation Concert

Fri 12 May, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 12

Including: I'm a Celebrity... South Africa, Citadel, The 1% Club and Britain's Got Talent

Fri 5 May, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 11

The Goggleboxers watch I'm a Celeb... South Africa and Married at First Sight Australia

Fri 28 Apr, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 10

Britain's Got Talent, Scared of the Dark, Obsession and Family Fortunes are on the 'Box

First shown: Fri 21 Apr 2023 | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 9

Rise and Fall, Obsession and Dr. Down Below - just some of the shows on the 'Box this week

Fri 14 Apr, 9pm | 46 mins

Series 21 Episode 8

The Dog Academy, Beef and Love Is Blind - just some of the shows on the 'Box this week

Fri 7 Apr, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 7

Great Expectations, Wild Isles and Rise and Fall are on the box this time

Fri 31 Mar, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 6

This week's top TV includes Wild Isles, Rise and Fall and Challenge Anneka

Fri 24 Mar, 9.01pm | 46 mins

Series 21 Episode 5

Including The Piano, MILF Manor, Match of the Day - without commentators - and Wild Isles

Fri 17 Mar, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 4

Married at First Sight Australia and Jamie's £1 Wonders - just two of this week's top TV

Fri 10 Mar, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 3

It's Coronation Street and Love Island this time, plus Sex Actually with Alice Levine

Fri 3 Mar, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 2

This time it's Starstruck, The Piano, You and This Morning (world's longest tongue)

Fri 24 Feb, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 21 Episode 1

Advertisement