No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 19 Episode 10

On the box this time, Britain's Got Talent, The Thief, His Wife and the Canoe, Romeo and Duet, Freeze The Fear with Wim Hof, Roar, Stacey Dooley Sleeps Over, and Expedition Bigfoot

Next on TV: Fri 7 Oct, 9pm

On the Box this series: Starstruck, The Home Edit, Made in Chelsea, SAS, Pam & Tommy

First shown: Fri 3 Jun 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 16

Including: Hunted, Bake Off: The Professionals, Love in the Jungle, Top of the Pops 1992

First shown: Fri 27 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 15

The Goggleboxers watch Eurovision, Beat the Chasers and Drag Me to Hell

First shown: Fri 20 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 14

Including Heartstopper, Made in Chelsea, The Circle, Bee Czar, and BBC News

First shown: Fri 13 May 2022 | 46 mins

Series 19 Episode 13

On the box this time: Britain's Got Talent, One Night Stand, Freeze The Fear with Wim Hof

First shown: Fri 6 May 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 12

On the box this time: Britain's Got Talent, Bridgerton, and Piers Morgan Uncensored

First shown: Fri 29 Apr 2022 | 46 mins

Series 19 Episode 11

This time with Britain's Got Talent, Stacey Dooley Sleeps Over, and Expedition Bigfoot

First shown: Fri 22 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 10

The Goggleboxers watch Bridgerton, SAS: Who Dares Wins and the news on Partygate

First shown: Fri 15 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 9

On the box this time: Made in Chelsea, Peaky Blinders, and ITV News (energy price hikes)

First shown: Fri 8 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 8

Featuring Bridgerton, Gordon Ramsay's Future Food Stars, and ITV News (Will Smith)

First shown: Fri 1 Apr 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 7

On the TV this time: Dynasties II, Pieces of Her, Celebrity Mastermind and Is It Cake?

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 6

On the box this time: Crufts 2022: Best in Show,This Is Going to Hurt, BBC News (Ukraine)

First shown: Fri 18 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 5

On the 'Box: Killing Eve, The Apprentice, Our House and Dragons' Den

First shown: Fri 11 Mar 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 4

On the box this time: Peaky Blinders, Love Is Blind, Coronation Street and Starstruck

First shown: Fri 4 Mar 2022 | 46 mins

Series 19 Episode 3

On the box this time: Love Is Blind, Starstruck, Cheaters and Teen First Dates

First shown: Fri 25 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 2

This time on TV: The Masked Singer, Trigger Point, Pam & Tommy, and Dragons' Den

First shown: Fri 18 Feb 2022 | 47 mins

Series 19 Episode 1

Advertisement