Series 22 Episode 10

The Goggleboxers watch: Banged Up: Stars Behind Bars, Planet Earth, Bake Off, Culprits, The Curse of Robert the Doll, and Little Trains and Big Names with Pete Waterman

Next on TV: Fri 8 Mar, 10pm

Gogglebox Festive Special: Top Christmas TV, from The Real Full Monty: Jingle Bells to Fur Babies and Love Actually

First shown: Mon 1 Jan 2024 | 68 mins

Series 22 Episode 16

Gogglebox 2023: Bumper edition of the best of 2023, including Planet Earth III, Strictly and The Crown

First shown: Sun 24 Dec 2023 | 92 mins

Series 22 Episode 15

It's The Couple Next Door this time. Planet Earth III, Strictly and Squid Game too.

First shown: Fri 8 Dec 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 14

The Goggleboxers have been watching The Couple Next Door, The Toy Hospital and Survivor

First shown: Fri 1 Dec 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 13

With Squid Game: The Challenge, The Crown, I'm A Celebrity and Planet Earth III

First shown: Fri 24 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 12

The Goggleboxers have been watching The Crown, 007: Road to a Million, and much more...

First shown: Fri 17 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 11

On the 'box: Banged Up: Stars Behind Bars, Planet Earth, Bake Off, Culprits and more

First shown: Fri 10 Nov 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 10

Celebrity Gogglebox for SU2C: Bob Mortimer, Richard Ayoade and Stephen Graham join the Goggleboxers for some top TV

First shown: Tue 14 Nov 2023 | 46 mins

Series 22 Episode 9

On the TV this time: Planet Earth III, Mamma Mia! I Have a Dream and Crack Addicts

First shown: Fri 27 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 8

Welcome to Wrexham, The Good Ship Murder and Coronation Street are on the 'Box this time

First shown: Fri 20 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 7

Featuring Big Brother: The Launch, Don't Look Down for SU2C and Antiques Roadshow

First shown: Fri 13 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 6

On the 'Box this time: Michael McIntyre's The Wheel, Love Is Blind and Boiling Point

First shown: Fri 6 Oct 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 5

Top TV including Bake Off, Strictly Come Dancing, Love & Death and Sex Education

First shown: Fri 29 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 4

Celebrity Race Across the World and Married at First Sight UK are on the 'Box

First shown: Fri 22 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 3

The Goggleboxers watched: My Mum, Your Dad, Welcome to Wrexham, and Love & Death

First shown: Fri 15 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 2

TV's sharpest critics return with Gordon, Gino & Fred: Viva España and Beat the Chasers

First shown: Fri 8 Sep 2023 | 47 mins

Series 22 Episode 1

Advertisement