No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 17 Episode 6

Jenny's got her notebook out again, for Line of Duty. Plus: Celebrity Bake Off, The Flight Attendant, Teen First Dates, The Circle, Remarkable Places to Eat, and Matt Hancock on This Morning.

Next on TV: Fri 2 Dec, 9pm

The best moments from 2021's Gogglebox

First shown: Fri 6 Aug 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 14

On the box - Tom Allen's Quizness, Mare of Easttown, and Running Wild with Bear Grylls

First shown: Fri 21 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 13

On the box this time, SAS: Who Dares Wins, Dragons' Den, Three Families and This Morning

First shown: Fri 14 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 12

On the box this time, Line of Duty, I Can See Your Voice, and My Octopus Teacher

First shown: Fri 7 May 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 11

On the box this time, Line of Duty, Snackmasters, and BBC News (Dominic vs Boris)

First shown: Fri 30 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 10

On the box this time: Game of Talents, Line of Duty, and Cher & the Loneliest Elephant

First shown: Fri 23 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 9

On the box this time, Line of Duty, Naked Attraction and Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow

First shown: Fri 16 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 8

On the box this time, Made in Chelsea, Dragons' Den, Line of Duty and Graham Norton

First shown: Fri 9 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 7

Including Line of Duty, Celeb Bake Off, The Flight Attendant, Teen First Dates and more

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 6

Including Line of Duty, The Proof Is Out There, Countdown and Formula 1: Drive to Survive

First shown: Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 5

On the box this time: The Circle, CBeebies Bedtime Story, Baywatch and Naked Attraction

First shown: Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 4

On the box this time: Oprah with Meghan and Harry and Good Morning Britain (Piers Morgan)

First shown: Fri 12 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 3

On the box this time, Drawers Off, Your Honor, and Married at First Sight Australia

First shown: Fri 5 Mar 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 2

Britain's sharpest critics watch It's A Sin and BBC News on the PM's road map announcement

First shown: Fri 26 Feb 2021 | 47 mins

Series 17 Episode 1

Advertisement