No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 15 Episode 1

What do Britain's sharpest armchair critics think of our biggest and best TV programmes?

Up for review - Netflix's The Stranger and Love Is Blind; BBC's Eastenders and Spy in the Wild; C4's Crazy Delicious and Hunted and ITV News on Harry and Meghan and brain surgery

How do Britain's sharpest armchair critics feel about what's been on the box this week?

Including First Dates, This Morning, Hunted, Tiger King, EastEnders and The Queen

First shown: Fri 29 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 15

The shows this time include After Life and Britain's Got Talent

First shown: Fri 22 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 14

The programmes include a Ministerial Broadcast by the Prime Minister and After Life

First shown: Fri 15 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 13

On the box this week, After Life, This Morning, and Britain's Got Talent

First shown: Fri 8 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 12

On the box, Race Across the World, Killing Eve and CBeebies Bedtime Stories

First shown: Fri 1 May 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 11

The shows this time are Killing Eve, Too Hot to Handle and Celebrity SAS: Who Dares Wins

First shown: Fri 24 Apr 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 10

On the box this time, Britain's Got Talent, The Nest, The Yorkshire Vet and more

First shown: Fri 17 Apr 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 9

On the box, Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness and Keeping up with the Kardashians

First shown: Fri 10 Apr 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 8

On the box this week: Jamie: Keep Cooking and Carry On and This Morning with dog yoga

First shown: Fri 3 Apr 2020 | 43 mins

Series 15 Episode 7

This week: This Morning, Earth's Magical Kingdom, and The Mandalorian from Disney+

First shown: Fri 27 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 6

On the box this week: This Morning, Celebrity Mastermind, Race Across the World and Liar

First shown: Fri 20 Mar 2020 | 46 mins

Series 15 Episode 5

On the box this week: Dragons' Den, Crufts, Antiques Roadshow and Liar

First shown: Fri 13 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 4

On the box this time, Antiques Roadshow, This Morning and First Dates

First shown: Fri 6 Mar 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 3

On the box, the Stranger, off Netflix, EastEnders, and the News with Harvey Weinstein

First shown: Fri 28 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 2

Netflix's The Stranger and Love Is Blind; BBC's Eastenders and Spy in the Wild get reviews

First shown: Fri 21 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 15 Episode 1

Advertisement