Series 13 Episode 14

What do the Goggleboxers think of EastEnders, Countdown, The Eurovision Song Contest, Gentleman Jack, the last ever episode of Game of Thrones, and The Secret Life of the Zoo: Underwater Special?

What/If, Piers Morgan's Life Stories, Jeremy Wade's Dark Waters, Beat the Chef and more

First shown: Fri 31 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 15

Including EastEnders, Countdown, Eurovision, Gentleman Jack, Game of Thrones and more

First shown: Fri 24 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 14

Ninja Warrior UK, Hostile Planet, This Morning, Game of Thrones, Years and Years, and more

First shown: Fri 17 May 2019 | 46 mins

Series 13 Episode 13

Sex Tape, Line of Duty, This Morning, The All New Monty: Who Bares Wins, The Yorkshire Vet

First shown: Fri 10 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 12

Britain's Got Talent, Line of Duty, Game of Thrones, Blind Date, Hostile Planet

First shown: Fri 3 May 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 11

Including The Shallows, Antiques Roadshow, Line of Duty, and Miriam's Dead Good Adventure

First shown: Fri 26 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 10

What do the critics think of Jamie's Quick & Easy Food, Our Planet and Naked Beach?

First shown: Fri 19 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 9

Our Planet, This Morning, Line of Duty, Blind Date, 24 Hours in Police Custody, and more

First shown: Fri 12 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 8

Including The Chase, Line of Duty, The Brexit Storm, and Celebrity Painting Challenge

First shown: Fri 5 Apr 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 7

Including The Dirt, Catchpoint, Race Across the World, and Married at First Sight

First shown: Fri 29 Mar 2019 | 46 mins

Series 13 Episode 6

Including All Star Musicals, Mary Berry's Quick Cooking, The Yorkshire Vet, and The Bay

First shown: Fri 22 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 5

Including Politics Live, After Life, Only Connect, Cheat, and Baewatch: Parental Guidance

First shown: Fri 15 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 4

Including Race Across the World, Free Solo, The Bachelor, and The Real Marigold on Tour

First shown: Fri 8 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 3

This Morning, The Chase Celebrity Special, Baptiste, The Sex Clinic, Child Genius and more

First shown: Fri 1 Mar 2019 | 47 mins

Series 13 Episode 2

Including Small Fortune, Cold Feet, Famous and Fighting Crime, and The Making of Me

First shown: Fri 22 Feb 2019 | 46 mins

Series 13 Episode 1

Advertisement