No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 18 Episode 11

What do Britain's sharpest armchair critics think of our biggest and best TV programmes?

On the 'Box this time: I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here!, Tiger King 2, An Audience with Adele, Michael McIntyre's The Wheel, Close to Me, BBC/ITV News (Austria), and Newsnight (the PM)

Entertainment

Britain's sharpest armchair critics return for a new series to share more of their insightful and passionate takes on the week's biggest and best shows

Next on TV: Fri 3 Dec, 9pm

Including I'm A Celebrity... Get Me Out Of Here!, Tiger King 2, and An Audience with Adele

Fri 26 Nov, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 11

Including The Graham Norton Show, Celebrity Antiques Road Trip, Strictly, and Sex Unzipped

Fri 19 Nov, 9.02pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 10

On the Box this time: Sitting on a Fortune, Close to Me, Nadiya's Fast Flavours and Animal

Fri 12 Nov, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 9

On the Box this time, The Outlaws, Family Fortunes, You, and The Mating Game

Fri 5 Nov, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 8

Including A Nightmare on Elm Street 3, Sex, Love & Goop and Celebrity Ghost Trip

Fri 29 Oct, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 7

On the box this time, You, Coronation Street, Strictly Come Dancing and The Love Trap

Fri 22 Oct, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 6

Celebrity Gogglebox for SU2C: Graham Norton, Michael Sheen and Aisling Bea watch Squid Game and other top TV for SU2C

Sun 17 Oct, 10.30pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 5

On the Box this time, Squid Game, Strictly Come Dancing, and The Mating Game

Fri 8 Oct, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 4

On the Box: Strictly Come Dancing, Vigil, Serengeti II and ITV News (petrol crisis)

Fri 1 Oct, 9.01pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 3

On the box this time, The Great British Bake Off, Vigil and Sex Actually with Alice Levine

Fri 24 Sep, 9pm | 47 mins

Series 18 Episode 2

On the box this time: Vigil, Ready to Mingle, Beat the Chasers and ITV News (US Open)

Fri 17 Sep, 9.01pm | 46 mins

Series 18 Episode 1

Advertisement