No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 7 Episode 2: Worthing and Pershore

George Clarke helps people make their period homes fit for modern life

George takes inspiration from Japan, to help Rachel and Sarah with their Victorian terrace. And have a young couple taken on too much with a listed 17th-century cottage?

Next on TV: Wed 1 Dec, 8pm

In Stratford-upon-Avon, George helps Laura and Jonnie to transform their mock-Tudor house

Wed 24 Nov, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 3: Stratford-upon-Avon and Essex

George takes inspiration from Japan, to help Rachel and Sarah with their Victorian terrace

Wed 17 Nov, 7.59pm | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 2: Worthing and Pershore

A Georgian farmhouse gets an industrial-style extension. A terrace has a layout makeover.

Wed 10 Nov, 8pm | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 1: Stroud and Wootton Bassett

George takes on a 1930s terraced home with a tiny kitchen and two mismatched fireplaces

First shown: Sun 2 Feb 2020 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 5: South Norwood and Plumstead

George returns to a Victorian villa in Ormskirk to tackle the kitchen and utility area

First shown: Sun 26 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 4: Maida Vale and Ormskirk

George meets a family of five with a Victorian coach house that's more 1960s than 1860s

First shown: Sun 19 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 3: Didsbury and Hove

George helps out at the restoration of an Edwardian arts-and-crafts house

First shown: Sun 12 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 2: Addiscombe, South London

George takes on a 16th-century listed Cotswold cottage with some nasty surprises

First shown: Sun 5 Jan 2020 | 47 mins

Series 6 Episode 1: Cotswolds & Kent

George tackles a Georgian farmhouse in the Peak District that's a decorative nightmare

First shown: Wed 13 Nov 2019 | 46 mins

Series 5 Episode 3: Pocklington & Glossop

George takes on a project that is part period house, part dog's dinner

First shown: Wed 6 Nov 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 2: Yorkshire & Buckinghamshire

An emotional return to a childhood home and a mystery house in west London

First shown: Wed 30 Oct 2019 | 47 mins

Series 5 Episode 1: Ackworth & Chiswick

George helps with a monster Victorian semi and a beautiful Regency conversion

First shown: Thu 25 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 6: Margate & Worthing

George tackles a Victorian mishmash, some MDF, a quirky fireplace and a random room

First shown: Thu 18 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 5: The Wirral & Lingfield, Surrey

George is up a long garden path and hoping for a clean sweep with a dead chimney

First shown: Thu 11 Jul 2019 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 4: Leeds & Brixton

George is knocking holes in a fake Tudor ceiling and moving doors in a farmhouse

First shown: Thu 4 Jul 2019 | 46 mins

Series 4 Episode 3: Leamington Spa & Mellor

George visits a workshop that makes antique effect mirrors

First shown: Thu 27 Jun 2019 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 2: Bromley

George squeezes into an Edwardian Workers Cottage which is half the size of a squash court

First shown: Thu 20 Jun 2019 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 1: Thornton Heath & Streatham

George helps make sense of a Victorian terrace and a Cotswolds conversion

First shown: Thu 22 Nov 2018 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 4: Portsmouth & Claverdon

George heads for the West Midlands, tackling a tricky conversion and some dodgy DIY

First shown: Thu 15 Nov 2018 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 3: Moseley & Wheaton Aston

George works on a Victorian terrace in Plumstead and a magnificent villa near Liverpool

First shown: Thu 8 Nov 2018 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2: Plumstead & Ormskirk

Advertisement