No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 1

Singletons design a perfect partner - from hair colour to body shape and dress sense - and then take eight clones of their heart's desire on group dates to choose the personality they like best

Charlotte, who is 23, designs her dream man and then moves in with eight guys who look the part. But at the end of day one, she must dump the clone whose personality doesn't match their perfect looks.

Entertainment

Charlotte (23) designs her dream man and then moves in with eight guys who look the part

First shown: Mon 27 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 1

The clones attempt to show their caring side by cleaning out after the animals on a farm

First shown: Tue 28 Feb 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 2

The gang go pole dancing before a quiz helps Charlotte to decide who should be dumped

First shown: Wed 1 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 3

Things hot up as the clones design their own dates to show Charlotte their best side

First shown: Thu 2 Mar 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 4

Three clones are left, so Charlotte's mum, best friend and ex help her to pick 'the one'

First shown: Fri 3 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 5

George (24) digitally designs his dream girl and then moves in with eight perfect clones

First shown: Mon 6 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 6

It's day 2 for George and his gorgeous clones get physical in a game of 'bubble football'

First shown: Tue 7 Mar 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 7

On day 3 of dating for George, he and his gorgeous girls get cultured at a wine tasting

First shown: Wed 8 Mar 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 8

On day 4 for George, the girls design their own dates to show him their real personalities

First shown: Thu 9 Mar 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 9

George picks his 'one and clonely' from the three remaining girls. Who will be stood up?

First shown: Fri 10 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 10

Singer Rameet from Glasgow (23) designs her ultimate man, then moves in with eight of them

First shown: Mon 13 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 11

It's day 2 for Rameet as her seven remaining clones try some moves with Bollywood dancing

First shown: Tue 14 Mar 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 12

On day 3 for Rameet and her hunky clones, the group take a spin class and try some karaoke

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 13

On day 4, Rameet's dream guys create their own dates to show off their real personalities

First shown: Thu 16 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 14

Rameet chooses 'the one' from her last three digitally designed boys. Who's won her heart?

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 15

Tom designs his dream date - an alternative, grungy girl - and moves in with eight of her

First shown: Mon 20 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 16

On day 2 for Tom, his remaining gorgeous clones get creative in a tattoo-themed art class

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 17

On day 3, Tom and his custom-made ladies share a rock climbing date and a cocktail night

First shown: Wed 22 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 18

The clones design their own dates on day 4 to show Tom their real personalities

First shown: Thu 23 Mar 2017 | 23 mins

Episode 19

Tom's gran, grandad and friend interrogate the girls, to help him choose his perfect clone

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2017 | 24 mins

Episode 20

Advertisement