No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Series 1 Episode 7

Frasier speaks to a male caller who is cheating on his girlfriend and advises him to break up with her. When the girlfriend arrives at the station to confront Frasier, he ends up dating her.

The Good Son: After relocating to Seattle, Frasier's disabled father Martin moves into his apartment

First shown: Wed 20 Apr 1994 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 1

Space Quest: While adjusting to life with his new housemates, Frasier looks for a quiet place to read

First shown: Wed 27 Apr 1994 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 2

Dinner at Eight: The brothers take Martin for a classy meal but end up at the Timber Mill House of Beef

First shown: Wed 4 May 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 3

I Hate Frasier Crane: Frasier is subjected to a hate campaign; Martin and Daphne encourage him to fight back

First shown: Wed 11 May 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 4

Here's Looking at You: When Martin meets a woman Frasier encourages the romance, but his father is hesitant

First shown: Wed 18 May 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 5

The Crucible: When Frasier learns that a painting he loves is a fake, he worries he might be 'shallow'

First shown: Wed 25 May 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 6

Call Me Irresponsible: After advising a male caller to break up with his girlfriend, Frasier is confronted by her

First shown: Wed 1 Jun 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 7

Beloved Infidel: When Martin and an old friend meet, Frasier and Niles suspect they once had an affair

First shown: Wed 8 Jun 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 8

Selling Out: Frasier signs with an agent who convinces him to do commercial endorsements

First shown: Wed 15 Jun 1994 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 9

Oops!: Frasier passes on some gossip, which leads to his colleague Bulldog losing his job

First shown: Wed 22 Jun 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 10

Death Becomes Him: Frasier becomes obsessed with his mortality after a fellow doctor of the same age dies

First shown: Wed 29 Jun 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 11

Miracle on Third or Fourth Street: Frasier ends up spending Christmas Day at the radio station rather than being at home

First shown: Wed 6 Jul 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 12

Guess Who's Coming to Breakfast: Frasier upsets Martin when he reveals details of his love life on air

First shown: Wed 13 Jul 1994 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 13

Can't Buy Me Love: Frasier agrees to be a 'prize' at a charity auction and is thrilled a beautiful woman wins

First shown: Fri 5 Aug 1994 | 23 mins

Series 1 Episode 14

You Can't Tell a Crook by His Cover: Frasier claims he can always recognise a criminal - until he's fooled by an ex-con

First shown: Thu 12 Aug 2021 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 15

The Show Where Lilith Comes Back: After finding a long-lost letter from Frasier, Lilith tries to rekindle their relationship

First shown: Fri 29 Jul 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 16

A Midwinter's Night Dream: Niles tries to resist temptation when he and Daphne are trapped in his home during a storm

First shown: Fri 19 Aug 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 17

And the Whimper Is...: Frasier and Roz are nominated for broadcasting awards, and are tempted to bribe the judges

First shown: Fri 26 Aug 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 18

Give Him the Chair!: Frasier feels guilty when he loses Martin's chair - and learns that sentiment beats style

First shown: Fri 2 Sep 1994 | 21 mins

Series 1 Episode 19

Fortysomething: Frasier has a mid-life crisis and considers chasing a younger woman to prove his vitality

First shown: Fri 9 Sep 1994 | 22 mins

Series 1 Episode 20

Advertisement