No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Episode 10

Will any of the dealers be tempted by rare and personal Kate Bush memorabilia, two beautiful wooden swans or a wallet said to have belonged to Oliver Cromwell?

Including sculptures smaller than the end of a pencil and clothing made from roadkill

First shown: Mon 29 Apr 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 1

On offer: Muhammad Ali's boots; Laurence Olivier's glove; Versace sketches; a rhino head

First shown: Tue 30 Apr 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 2

The collectables include Fred Astaire's suitcases and a Dali sculpture

First shown: Wed 1 May 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 3

Including a signed programme from the Beatles film Help! and four tiaras

First shown: Thu 2 May 2013 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 4

Including Nelson's will, a Wembley seat, Danny La Rue's dresses and a seven-legged lamb

First shown: Fri 3 May 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 5

Including two diamond-encrusted guitars and a very rare film poster for Thunderball

First shown: Mon 6 May 2013 | 46 mins

Series 3 Episode 6

Including rare political photographs, a book of the occult and a Neolithic axe

First shown: Tue 7 May 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 7

Including the Queen Mother's handbag and a guitar signed by the Rolling Stones

First shown: Mon 13 May 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 8

Including rare and personal Kate Bush memorabilia and two beautiful wooden swans

First shown: Mon 20 May 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 10

Including a script from Star Wars and a rare pistol from the Titanic

First shown: Tue 21 May 2013 | 48 mins

Series 3 Episode 11

Including an early seaside girlie machine, an Andy Warhol sketch and a cave bear skeleton

First shown: Thu 23 May 2013 | 47 mins

Series 3 Episode 13

Including a paper peacock, a Gilbert and George glass and Usain Bolt's running shoes

First shown: Fri 2 Aug 2013 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 9

Including Rocky Marciano's glove, Michael Jackson's hats and a Arnie's T-shirt

First shown: Fri 23 Aug 2013 | 48 mins

Series 4 Episode 12

Including a chair made from human hair, human Airfix art and an early British passport

First shown: Fri 30 Aug 2013 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 13

Including a weapon of mass destruction and a controversial image of John Lennon

First shown: Fri 13 Sep 2013 | 47 mins

Series 4 Episode 15

A body cast of an Olympian, a stylish Soviet ejector seat, rare Art Deco sketches and more

First shown: Wed 22 Jul 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 3

Including a historic Tottenham Hotspur sign, a special guitar, a giant opal stone and more

First shown: Wed 29 Jul 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 4

Morecambe and Wise memorabilia, high-spec Cold War binoculars, prehistoric horns and more

First shown: Wed 5 Aug 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 5

Including art by Nelson Mandela, John Entwistle's platinum disc and Michael Caine's jacket

First shown: Wed 12 Aug 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 6

Including a unique Beatles photos collection, butterfly art and a handbag made for Madonna

First shown: Wed 19 Aug 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 7

Including James Bond's shirt, a World Cup 1966 programme, designer chairs and more

First shown: Wed 26 Aug 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 8

Including a Michael Jackson-signed pillow and a cast-off from an Anthony Gormley sculpture

First shown: Wed 2 Sep 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 9

Including Reggie Kray's prison paintings, Elvis's army cap and Oasis stage memorabilia

First shown: Wed 9 Sep 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 10

Including Jackie Kennedy's maternity dress and an original spacecraft model from Blake's 7

First shown: Wed 16 Sep 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 11

Including racing gloves worn by Princess Diana and a signed set of snooker balls

First shown: Wed 23 Sep 2015 | 47 mins

Series 7 Episode 12

Including an Andy Warhol artwork, Maurice Chevalier's grand piano and an Oasis Brit Award

First shown: Fri 6 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 1

Including rare Noddy books, a 1950s saxophone, Lichtenstein art and the Spice Girls' bus

First shown: Sat 7 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 2

Including a Salvador Dali crystal sculpture, Vinnie Jones' jacket and a cutting-edge table

First shown: Fri 13 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 3

Including an iconic boxing belt, a Dali statue and a screen-worn Star Trek uniform

First shown: Sat 14 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 4

Including a glass embryo sculpture, a vintage arcade game and WWI propaganda posters

First shown: Thu 19 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 5

Including a signed Arthur Conan Doyle book, a luxury Cartier pen and Cromwell's death mask

First shown: Fri 20 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 6

Including a seductive Regency painting, a mummified cat and a Rolls Royce turbine table

First shown: Sat 21 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 7

Including Michael Jackson's handwritten lyrics and a legendary Formula 1 driver's cockpit

First shown: Thu 26 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 8

Can TV weatherman Michael Fish sell a hurricane-inspired painting to the dealers?

First shown: Fri 27 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 9

Including Freddie Mercury's vest, human bone sculptures and a 1960s jukebox

First shown: Sat 28 Nov 2015 | 47 mins

Series 8 Episode 10

Advertisement