Tue 28 Mar 2023: Rooms at the Inn

Charlotte and Donna host the week's second visit at Rooms at the Inn in Nottinghamshire, where one guest gets cocky about his own chances and the hosts are left with an earache

Next on TV: Mon 25 Sep, 6pm

Two B&Bers in particular are sharpening their knives ahead of an eventful payment day

First shown: Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 7 Apr 2023: Payment Day

One B&Ber gets very excited about being able to make breakfast from his hot tub in Powys

First shown: Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 6 Apr 2023: Elm Escapes

In Ceredigion, Tom and Angela hope to impress their guests with a spot of dolphin watching

First shown: Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 5 Apr 2023: Penrallt Country House Hotel

One amble-averse B&Ber isn't thrilled about an afternoon of rambling in west Wales

First shown: Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 4 Apr 2023: Llys Aeron Guest House

Carol and Matt host first in Gloucestershire, where they take the B&Bers to see some trees

First shown: Mon 3 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 3 Apr 2023: Railway Hotel Apartments

It's payment day, which means ding-dongs over décor and grumblings about... gravy wine

First shown: Fri 31 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 31 Mar 2023: Payment Day

One pair of B&Bers moan about their mattress at a holiday park in Greater Manchester

First shown: Thu 30 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 30 Mar 2023: Dovestone Holiday Park

There's gravy wine and a chicken invasion at a vineyard and glampsite in Nottinghamshire

First shown: Wed 29 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 29 Mar 2023: Wolds Wine Estate

One guest gets cocky about his own chances at Charlotte and Donna's B&B in Nottinghamshire

First shown: Tue 28 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 28 Mar 2023: Rooms at the Inn

In Lincolnshire, one guest has a milk bath while another has beef about the breakfast

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 27 Mar 2023: Sawcliffe Manor

The B&Bers meet up one last time to settle some scores and have a good old barney

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 24 Mar 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers visit a wizard-themed hotel in the magical, mystical land of... Great Yarmouth

First shown: Thu 23 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 23 Mar 2023: Hotel of Wizardry

One B&Ber is determined to be the centre of attention during a punting trip in Cambridge

First shown: Thu 23 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 22 Mar 2023: The Three Hills

Traffic and eyebrow-raising prices threaten to derail things at a B&B in Cheshire

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 21 Mar 2023: The Lion and Swan

One B&Ber struggles to get charged up at Andrew and Angie's self-built cabins in Yorkshire

First shown: Mon 20 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 20 Mar 2023: Daisy Bank Camp

It's payment day, and the B&Bers have more axes to grind than an... axe grinding shop?

First shown: Fri 17 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 17 Mar 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers are down the rabbit hole for an Alice in Wonderland-themed visit to Skegness

First shown: Thu 16 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 16 Mar 2023: Hatter's Hotel

In Great Yarmouth, hosts Stu and Lou take some flack for the lack of a welcome pack

First shown: Wed 15 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 15 Mar 2023: Beachside Holidays

The B&Bers go barmy for converted barns in the Midlands, but less so for a broken fridge

First shown: Tue 14 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 14 Mar 2023: The Shuckburgh Arms

The battle begins in Northumberland, where the B&Bers have a barrel of laughs at a brewery

First shown: Mon 13 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 13 Mar 2023: Fountain Cottage

Advertisement