Wed 6 Oct 2021: The Kirkstyle Inn

Jess hosts the third visit of the week at The Kirkstyle Inn in Dunning, near Perth. She's hoping the B&B's quirky style will be a hit, but two guests aren't fans of the open-plan design.

Next on TV: Thu 25 Apr, 6pm

Things get prickly during a visit to a botanical garden in Carmarthenshire

Wed 24 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Wed 24 Apr 2024: The Mill at Glynhir

One B&Ber gets a sinking feeling at Rachel and Liam's hotel in Harlech

Tue 23 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Tue 23 Apr 2024: The Queens Hotel

In Llandudno, the hosts get some illuminating feedback about their guests' lack of sleep

Mon 22 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Mon 22 Apr 2024: Rosaire Guest House

Backstabbing, explosive confrontations and... little pink envelopes: it's payment day

Fri 19 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Fri 19 Apr 2024: Payment Day

In Norfolk, pro chef Paul is on the warpath after some disappointing breakfast feedback

Thu 18 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Thu 18 Apr 2024: Bumble Barn Luxury B&B

A noisy night drives one guest to distraction at Joe's listed hotel in Lincolnshire

Wed 17 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Wed 17 Apr 2024: Cley Hall Hotel

Sarah and Sarah host a revelation-filled stay at their North Yorkshire glampsite

Tue 16 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Tue 16 Apr 2024: Lahtle Wood Glamping

The price of a pint causes confusion at Steve and Georgia's Lancashire B&B

Mon 15 Apr, 6pm | 23 mins

Mon 15 Apr 2024: The Sportsman

Sore feelings are festering from foul feedback throughout the week. Bring on payment day.

First shown: Fri 10 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 10 Nov 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers are served gin by a giant sloth at a B&B in West Yorkshire

First shown: Thu 9 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 9 Nov 2023: The Cross Inn

After a ride aboard a steam train, breakfast falls short of eggs-pectations in Cumbria

First shown: Wed 8 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 8 Nov 2023: Dale View

Will a trek to the toilet poo-poo the hosts' chances at a Dumfries glampsite?

First shown: Tue 7 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 7 Nov 2023: Marthrown of Mabie

A feathery hat gets some special attention at a birds of prey centre in Northumberland

First shown: Mon 6 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 6 Nov 2023: The Gun at Ridsdale

The B&Bers sharpen their knives ready to give cutting feedback about not-very-sharp knives

First shown: Thu 2 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 2 Nov 2023, 6.30pm: Payment Day

In Devon, the B&Bers find out that it's quite hard to cook a fry-up without a frying pan

First shown: Thu 2 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 2 Nov 2023, 6.00pm: Hartridge Springs

Some dented cookware leaves the hosts bent out of shape in Somerset

First shown: Wed 1 Nov 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 1 Nov 2023: King Square Apartments

A breakfast delay threatens to crash land Sheila and Phil's chances in Weston-super-Mare

First shown: Tue 31 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 31 Oct 2023: Rosita Guest House

A gut-healthy breakfast in Carmarthenshire leaves some B&Bers yearning for a fry-up

First shown: Mon 30 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 30 Oct 2023: Golden Grove Retreat

The B&Bers get to the bottom of some fussy feedback on payment day

First shown: Fri 20 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 20 Oct 2023, 6.30pm: Payment Day

Giovanni and Enzo treat the B&Bers to a trip to a famous pirate radio station in Essex

First shown: Fri 20 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 20 Oct 2023, 6.00pm: The Limes

Advertisement