Thu 13 Oct 2022: The Pretty Thing

The B&Bers go glamping in the week's last visit, at The Pretty Thing glampsite in Essex. Ash and Rosie embrace the luxe of their Aztec tent before host Phil serves his first-ever breakfast.

Next on TV: Fri 31 Mar, 5pm

One pair of B&Bers moan about their mattress at a holiday park in Greater Manchester

Thu 30 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 30 Mar 2023: Dovestone Holiday Park

There's gravy wine and a chicken invasion at a vineyard and glampsite in Nottinghamshire

Wed 29 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 29 Mar 2023: Wolds Wine Estate

One guest gets cocky about his own chances at Charlotte and Donna's B&B in Nottinghamshire

Tue 28 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 28 Mar 2023: Rooms at the Inn

In Lincolnshire, one guest has a milk bath while another has beef about the breakfast

Mon 27 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 27 Mar 2023: Sawcliffe Manor

The B&Bers meet up one last time to settle some scores and have a good old barney

Fri 24 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Fri 24 Mar 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers visit a wizard-themed hotel in the magical, mystical land of... Great Yarmouth

Thu 23 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 23 Mar 2023: Hotel of Wizardry

One B&Ber is determined to be the centre of attention during a punting trip in Cambridge

Wed 22 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 22 Mar 2023: The Three Hills

Traffic and eyebrow-raising prices threaten to derail things at a B&B in Cheshire

Tue 21 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 21 Mar 2023: The Lion and Swan

One B&Ber struggles to get charged up at Andrew and Angie's self-built cabins in Yorkshire

Mon 20 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 20 Mar 2023: Daisy Bank Camp

It's payment day, and the B&Bers have more axes to grind than an... axe grinding shop?

Fri 17 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Fri 17 Mar 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers are down the rabbit hole for an Alice in Wonderland-themed visit to Skegness

Thu 16 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 16 Mar 2023: Hatter's Hotel

In Great Yarmouth, hosts Stu and Lou take some flack for the lack of a welcome pack

Wed 15 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 15 Mar 2023: Beachside Holidays

The B&Bers go barmy for converted barns in the Midlands, but less so for a broken fridge

Tue 14 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 14 Mar 2023: The Shuckburgh Arms

The battle begins in Northumberland, where the B&Bers have a barrel of laughs at a brewery

Mon 13 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 13 Mar 2023: Fountain Cottage

After a week full of vitriol, will it all kick off on payment day? Probably...

Fri 10 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Fri 10 Mar 2023: Payment Day

Controversial pricing at breakfast leaves one B&Ber with a sour taste in Dorset

Thu 9 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Thu 9 Mar 2023: The Britannia Inn

Jo hopes to impress with the heritage charm at his B&B in, yep, Cornwall

Wed 8 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Wed 8 Mar 2023: The Olde Malthouse

Still in Cornwall, the B&Bers do some raucous karaoke at Craig and Rachel's hotel

Tue 7 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Tue 7 Mar 2023: The Llawnroc Hotel

A chance to feed seals proves popular at Kirstie and Joe's pristine Cornwall glampsite

Mon 6 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Mon 6 Mar 2023: Cedarwood Holidays

After a controversial week, the B&Bers have plenty of scores to settle. But who's won?

Fri 3 Mar, 5pm | 23 mins

Fri 3 Mar 2023: Payment Day

Advertisement