No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 13 Oct 2022: The Pretty Thing

The B&Bers go glamping in the week's last visit, at The Pretty Thing glampsite in Essex. Ash and Rosie embrace the luxe of their Aztec tent before host Phil serves his first-ever breakfast.

Expect breakfast bombshells and tit-for-tat tussles on payment day in Northern Ireland

First shown: Fri 28 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 28 Oct 2022: Payment Day

Bridie and James are left reeling by some confusing feedback at their fishing lodge

First shown: Thu 27 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 27 Oct 2022: Dulrush Fishing Lodge

The pristine pods at Isabel and Aisling's glampsite are a bit too petite for some

First shown: Wed 26 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 26 Oct 2022: Ness Wood Glamping

Bridie tries to show everyone that basic doesn't mean boring at her glampsite in Leitrim

First shown: Tue 25 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 25 Oct 2022: Pine Tree Hollow Glamping

Breakfast proves divisive at Louise and Lynsey's County Londonderry B&B

First shown: Mon 24 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Mon 24 Oct 2022: The Oaks Luxury Lodges

There's suspicious scoring and some confusing ratings as the B&Bers meet on payment day

First shown: Fri 21 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 21 Oct 2022: Payment Day

Can Pav overcome some instant coffee complaints at his Lincolnshire B&B?

First shown: Thu 20 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 20 Oct 2022: Beldon House

The B&Bers love the idyll of Dave and Karon's Staffordshire glampsite - apart from one...

First shown: Wed 19 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 19 Oct 2022: Holly Grove Farm

Chef Rob pulls out all the stops to give the B&Bers an egg-cellent breakfast in Yorkshire

First shown: Tue 18 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 18 Oct 2022: The Lime Tree Inn

Kelly takes her guests abseiling in Carlisle, but then her breakfast isn't for everyone...

First shown: Mon 17 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Mon 17 Oct 2022: Abbey Court Guest House

The B&Bers reconvene on payment day to bicker over beds and squabble about sausages

First shown: Fri 14 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 14 Oct 2022: Payment Day

The B&Bers are off glamping in Essex, as host Phil puts on his first-ever breakfast

First shown: Thu 13 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 13 Oct 2022: The Pretty Thing

Can Anthony wow the B&Bers at his historic, 16th-century Warwickshire coaching inn?

First shown: Wed 12 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 12 Oct 2022: The Hollybush Inn

Some uninvited guests at breakfast ruin things at chef Lorraine's Cardiff hotel

First shown: Tue 11 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 11 Oct 2022: Crofts Hotel

The neon lighting at Ash and Rosie's Warwickshire B&B gives some guests a headache

First shown: Mon 10 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Mon 10 Oct 2022: The Lazy Pug

One B&Ber's harsh criticisms through the week catch up with them on payment day

First shown: Fri 7 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 7 Oct 2022: Payment Day

Steph and Martin are banking on the B&Bers embracing the great outdoors at their glampsite

First shown: Thu 6 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 6 Oct 2022: White Mark Glamping

Could the continental prove costly for Luke and Heather at their place in Herefordshire?

First shown: Wed 5 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 5 Oct 2022: The Swan Inn

James reckons his purportedly perfect poached eggs will set his Derbyshire B&B apart

First shown: Tue 4 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 4 Oct 2022: The Apollo Inn

Will Claire's dazzling décor at her B&B in Leicestershire prove a hit with her guests?

First shown: Mon 3 Oct 2022 | 23 mins

Mon 3 Oct 2022: Brook Meadow

Advertisement