Mon 14 Mar 2022: Sherbourne House

The first visit is to Sherbourne House in Norfolk. Pauline and Dave hope that their hospitality experience will give them the edge, but the rooms prove too hot for some guests to handle.

Sore feelings are festering from foul feedback throughout the week. Bring on payment day.

Fri 10 Nov, 6pm | 23 mins

Fri 10 Nov 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers are served gin by a giant sloth at a B&B in West Yorkshire

Thu 9 Nov, 6pm | 23 mins

Thu 9 Nov 2023: The Cross Inn

After a ride aboard a steam train, breakfast falls short of eggs-pectations in Cumbria

Wed 8 Nov, 6pm | 23 mins

Wed 8 Nov 2023: Dale View

The B&Bers get to the bottom of some fussy feedback on payment day

First shown: Fri 20 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 20 Oct 2023, 6.30pm: Payment Day

Giovanni and Enzo treat the B&Bers to a trip to a famous pirate radio station in Essex

First shown: Fri 20 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 20 Oct 2023, 6.00pm: The Limes

Two Italian guests are worried that their breakfast was cooked by a Frenchman in Somerset

First shown: Thu 19 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 19 Oct 2023: The Redan Inn

The B&Bers are in Wonderland (well, Cambridgeshire) at a literary-themed campsite

First shown: Wed 18 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 18 Oct 2023: Mad Hatters Campsite

Host Keith makes a splash with some paddleboarding on his very own lake in Chichester

First shown: Mon 16 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 16 Oct 2023: Northlands Farm

There are self-catering squabbles and a torrent of tears on payment day

First shown: Thu 12 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 12 Oct 2023, 6.30pm: Payment Day

The B&Bers get steaming in Stamford during afternoon tea on a big old train

First shown: Thu 12 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 12 Oct 2023, 6.00pm: Isabella's Yard

In Huddersfield, the B&Bers visit guest apartments that double up as student accommodation

First shown: Wed 11 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 11 Oct 2023: The Venue

Will a sausage shortage scupper a father and son's chances at their Southport hotel?

First shown: Tue 10 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 10 Oct 2023: Anelli Hotel

Can Iain and Tracey live up to their brekkie boasts in North Yorkshire?

First shown: Mon 9 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 9 Oct 2023: Haven House B&B

There's a Moroccan mismatch and plenty of cutting questions on payment day

First shown: Fri 6 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 6 Oct 2023: Payment Day

Yuliya takes her guests to a prison in Peterhead. Will breakfast be more than porridge?

First shown: Thu 5 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 5 Oct 2023: Trinity Boutique B&B

Graham and Emma hope everyone will be wowed by their wood in Aberdeenshire

First shown: Wed 4 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 4 Oct 2023: Cobblehouse Country Cabins

The B&Bers are in good spirits at a distillery in Moray. At feedback time, not so much.

First shown: Tue 3 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 3 Oct 2023: Aberlour Hotel

In Perth and Kinross, there's something fishy going on at breakfast...

First shown: Mon 2 Oct 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 2 Oct 2023: Tay House

In FIAB's 1000th episode, two B&Bers argue about whether a tile is cardboard or plastic

First shown: Fri 29 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 29 Sep 2023: Payment Day

A good start for Ivan and Jacqui in Powys is quickly sunk by one guest playing a prank

First shown: Thu 28 Sep 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 28 Sep 2023: Cambrian House B&B

Advertisement