No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Thu 27 Sep 2018: Lower Keats Glamping

B&B owners throw open their doors and take turns to stay with each other, as they compete to be crowned best hosts

Gary and Linda Kellaway welcome their rivals to Lower Keats Glamping in Devon. At dinner, Jon turns joker, but Michael and Scott have a big revelation, which is no laughing matter.

On payment day, cutlery quibbles, grout gripes and breakfast bombshells are debated

First shown: Fri 9 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 9 Apr 2021: Payment Day

Can Sam and Sophie's cracking continental turn things around after a dodgy day out?

First shown: Thu 8 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 8 Apr 2021: The Dovecote Inn

Two sets of B&Bers experience bathroom mould misery in the Peak District

First shown: Wed 7 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 7 Apr 2021: The Royal Oak

In Conwy, host Morgan takes his guests on a boat trip and reveals his surprising past

First shown: Tue 6 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 6 Apr 2021: Johnny Dough's Restaurant with Rooms

The competition begins at NightSky Glamping in Abersoch, but one guest hates camping

First shown: Mon 5 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 5 Apr 2021: NightSky Glamping

The B&Bers debate bathroom hygiene and sleep issues before the winner is announced

First shown: Fri 2 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 2 Apr 2021: Payment Day

The B&Bers head to Jodie and Enya's self-catered apartments in Hull

First shown: Thu 1 Apr 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 1 Apr 2021: Hideout Hotel

Barney hosts at his 'Hobbit Huts' in the middle of the North Yorkshire countryside

First shown: Wed 31 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 31 Mar 2021: The Hideaway at Baxby Manor

Host Dave Taylor is renowned for his hospitality. Until a chaotic breakfast, that is.

First shown: Tue 30 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 30 Mar 2021: Starshinezzz

The roadside location of The Juniperlea Inn in Midlothian proves troublesome for one guest

First shown: Mon 29 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 29 Mar 2021: The Juniperlea Inn

After a week featuring questionable hosting and below par brekkies, the winner's announced

First shown: Fri 26 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 26 Mar 2021: Payment Day

Annelies and Claudia hope that their Yorkshire offerings will win over their rivals

First shown: Thu 25 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 25 Mar 2021: Fauconberg Arms

Rick and Sarah get off to a bad start when their self check-in doesn't do it for everyone

First shown: Wed 24 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 24 Mar 2021: The Stamford

Carl and Sharon hope that their luxury glamping experience will impress their guests

First shown: Tue 23 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 23 Mar 2021: Driftwood Luxury Lodges

Simon and Joe hope that their dazzling décor and hosting skills can win over their rivals

First shown: Mon 22 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 22 Mar 2021: Grantham Arms

After a week featuring Wi-Fi woes and a battle of the bangers, the winner is announced

First shown: Fri 19 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Fri 19 Mar 2021: Payment Day

Abby likes the location of Justin and Mike's lodges but Danny egg-spects more from brekkie

First shown: Thu 18 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Thu 18 Mar 2021: Old Walls Vineyard Luxury Lodges

Will cleanliness issues and sausage squabbles scupper Collette and Danny's chance to win?

First shown: Wed 17 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Wed 17 Mar 2021: The Quay Inn

Abby's rooms receive mixed reactions, but all the guests are wowed by her hospitality

First shown: Tue 16 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Tue 16 Mar 2021: Newchester Farmhouse B&B

Keith hopes that his hard work and charisma can win over his more experienced rivals

First shown: Mon 15 Mar 2021 | 23 mins

Mon 15 Mar 2021: The Bickford Arms

Advertisement