Thu 22 Feb 2018: The Buckle Seaford

The fourth and final visit is to The Buckle Seaford, in East Sussex, where B&B newbies Julie and Jason Martin have set sail for seaside luxe. Can they chart a course for victory?

Next on TV: Mon 2 Oct, 6pm

In FIAB's 1000th episode, two B&Bers argue about whether a tile is cardboard or plastic

Fri 29 Sep, 6pm | 23 mins

Fri 29 Sep 2023: Payment Day

A good start for Ivan and Jacqui in Powys is quickly sunk by one guest playing a prank

Thu 28 Sep, 6pm | 23 mins

Thu 28 Sep 2023: Cambrian House B&B

Pro chef Dan's cocky about his breakfast in Conwy. So what could possibly go wrong?

Wed 27 Sep, 6pm | 23 mins

Wed 27 Sep 2023: The Tal-y-Cafn

With one couple out for blood, host Tom's got his work cut out at his place in Swansea

Tue 26 Sep, 6pm | 23 mins

Tue 26 Sep 2023: Three Cliffs Bay Holiday Park

Maxine and Tegan host in Tenby. Will a seal safari impress their guests?

Mon 25 Sep, 6pm | 23 mins

Mon 25 Sep 2023: Greenhills Hotel

Two B&Bers in particular are sharpening their knives ahead of an eventful payment day

First shown: Fri 7 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 7 Apr 2023: Payment Day

One B&Ber gets very excited about being able to make breakfast from his hot tub in Powys

First shown: Thu 6 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 6 Apr 2023: Elm Escapes

In Ceredigion, Tom and Angela hope to impress their guests with a spot of dolphin watching

First shown: Wed 5 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 5 Apr 2023: Penrallt Country House Hotel

One amble-averse B&Ber isn't thrilled about an afternoon of rambling in west Wales

First shown: Tue 4 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 4 Apr 2023: Llys Aeron Guest House

Carol and Matt host first in Gloucestershire, where they take the B&Bers to see some trees

First shown: Mon 3 Apr 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 3 Apr 2023: Railway Hotel Apartments

It's payment day, which means ding-dongs over décor and grumblings about... gravy wine

First shown: Fri 31 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 31 Mar 2023: Payment Day

One pair of B&Bers moan about their mattress at a holiday park in Greater Manchester

First shown: Thu 30 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 30 Mar 2023: Dovestone Holiday Park

There's gravy wine and a chicken invasion at a vineyard and glampsite in Nottinghamshire

First shown: Wed 29 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 29 Mar 2023: Wolds Wine Estate

One guest gets cocky about his own chances at Charlotte and Donna's B&B in Nottinghamshire

First shown: Tue 28 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 28 Mar 2023: Rooms at the Inn

In Lincolnshire, one guest has a milk bath while another has beef about the breakfast

First shown: Mon 27 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 27 Mar 2023: Sawcliffe Manor

The B&Bers meet up one last time to settle some scores and have a good old barney

First shown: Fri 24 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Fri 24 Mar 2023: Payment Day

The B&Bers visit a wizard-themed hotel in the magical, mystical land of... Great Yarmouth

First shown: Thu 23 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Thu 23 Mar 2023: Hotel of Wizardry

One B&Ber is determined to be the centre of attention during a punting trip in Cambridge

First shown: Thu 23 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Wed 22 Mar 2023: The Three Hills

Traffic and eyebrow-raising prices threaten to derail things at a B&B in Cheshire

First shown: Tue 21 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Tue 21 Mar 2023: The Lion and Swan

One B&Ber struggles to get charged up at Andrew and Angie's self-built cabins in Yorkshire

First shown: Mon 20 Mar 2023 | 23 mins

Mon 20 Mar 2023: Daisy Bank Camp

Advertisement