No time for ads? Find out moreStream 1500 shows without ads. Find out more
Tue 28 Nov 2017: The Vic Bikers

The second visit is to rock and roll venue The Vic Bikers pub in Leicestershire where siblings John and Joy take a more laid back approach to running the business

Next on TV: Tue 4 Oct, 5pm

Will Claire's dazzling décor at her B&B in Leicestershire prove a hit with her guests?

17:00-17:30

Mon 3 Oct 2022: Brook Meadow

Bad breakfasts and substandard sleeps are on the agenda on payment day

First shown: Sat 7 May 2022 | 23 mins

Sat 7 May 2022: Payment Day

The final visit of the week is to Ronnie and Jo's adults-only retreat in Walkeringham

First shown: Sat 7 May 2022 | 23 mins

Sat 7 May 2022: Hawthorn Hideaway

The accommodation at Derry and Mike's glampsite in Skelmersdale proves divisive

First shown: Sat 7 May 2022 | 23 mins

Sat 7 May 2022: The Secret Garden Glamping

Former Ireland rugby player Brian Robinson hosts at his B&B in Cloughey, County Down

First shown: Sat 7 May 2022 | 23 mins

Sat 7 May 2022: Manse on the Beach

A BBQ brekkie gets a grilling at Shaun and Hollie's glampsite in Ballyronan

First shown: Sat 7 May 2022 | 23 mins

Sat 7 May 2022: Gracelands Glamping

The B&Bers rifle through some contentious feedback on payment day

First shown: Fri 1 Apr 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 1 Apr 2022: Payment Day

Karl and Steph find their scores hard to stomach at their budget Yorkshire guest house

First shown: Thu 31 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 31 Mar 2022: Cedarville Guest House

One guest has some slumber sorrows at Helen and Sally's historic Derbyshire country house

First shown: Wed 30 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 30 Mar 2022: The Kedleston Country House

The breakfast at Sian and Mary's Denbighshire inn proves to be a banger

First shown: Tue 29 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 29 Mar 2022: The Griffin Inn

Sophia and Dani hope their suites in Birmingham will attract sparkling compliments

First shown: Mon 28 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Mon 28 Mar 2022: The Jewellery Suites

The B&Bers meet for a final time, and there are some eyebrow-raising payments in store

First shown: Fri 25 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 25 Mar 2022: Payment Day

The last visit is to Leicestershire, where a hot tub breakfast proves divisive

First shown: Thu 24 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 24 Mar 2022: The Forge Guest Rooms

The guests are amazed by the space at a Huddersfield B&B, but there's some rude feedback

First shown: Wed 23 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 23 Mar 2022: Plover Cottage

There's a cleaning catastrophe and an early check out at Sunny's hotel in Isleworth

First shown: Tue 22 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 22 Mar 2022: Osterley Park Hotel

One guest feels rather exposed by the bathroom window at Digby's West Sussex B&B

First shown: Mon 21 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Mon 21 Mar 2022: The Swan Inn

After a week full of tabletop troubles and beef about breakfast, which B&B has won?

First shown: Fri 18 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Fri 18 Mar 2022: Payment Day

There are accusations of foul play at Vicki and Kara's boutique seafront hotel in Essex

First shown: Thu 17 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Thu 17 Mar 2022: The Royal Hotel

A trickle of traffic causes trouble for hosts Tina and Danielle in Derbyshire

First shown: Wed 16 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Wed 16 Mar 2022: The Greyhound Hotel

Musical lovers Lez and Derek hope to host a showstopping stay. But it's not without drama.

First shown: Tue 15 Mar 2022 | 23 mins

Tue 15 Mar 2022: Holywell House

Advertisement